Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Hotel Selection - next time I'll be more selective

Posted Dec 6, 2017
This was my second stay, the first being my first visit to Pattaya 4 years ago. Well things have changed since then, for the worse. Position is great as that hasn't changed, but Starbucks and McDonald's have found there way to the front of the hotel, blocking what I remember being a beach view (I recall being able to see sand - not anymore from the seventh floor were I stayed). Breakfast was adequate but not exceptional. Room felt well used and in need of a refresher. Shower took forever to get hot, if at all. No power plug in bathroom so couldn't use electric shaver. Pigeons seemed to have made the hotel home, droppings could be seen everywhere from my balcony (time to do some culling I think). Staff are friendly and pleasant, no problems with them, cleaning lady was always accommodating. Maybe this is karma as my first visit to this hotel, I got upgraded from single to a suite which had 2 separate living areas. Maybe I was just spoilt from my first visit and was expecting too much. Anyway, overall I was fairly satisfied but would look elsewhere for my accommodation needs next time.
4 out of 5
by Stephen

beach front hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good price for the room, the only bad thing was the bed was no good had its day, and short staffed on cleaning the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location and decent condition

Posted Aug 9, 2017
not really the fanciest hotel in town, but it is really close to local life in this tourist town. cleanliness is one area where they can offer improvement
5 out of 5
by Mohammad Hassn

Excellent Stay

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Five star hotel with price of 3 stars only
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Ok hotel. Do not expect more then you paid for and you will enjoy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted May 12, 2017
near beach...good staff....would recommend the guests who want to stay near beach...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pattaya

Great value for money

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Exterior and pool looking a little tired
Location: Excellent location in the heart of town, so easy walk to the beach, shops, restaurants, bars, taxis etc
The hotel is located in the heart of town but also very quiet. Staff are friendly so all in all good value for money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Little bit rude
5 out of 5
by Adlin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by munkhtsetseg

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel doesn't have toilete tools. For example toothbrush, comb ....etc