Ratings based on 936 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daunesh

Excellent hotel on the main drag

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Honestly, I have stayed in hundreds of hotels. For the money, this place could not be beat anywhere in Pattaya, I would bet. Everything was just perfect. One of the nicest places I have stayed at, and I felt that the room was as good as any of the high end hotel rooms I have been to. I cannot think of anything negative and I was there for a week. Walking distance to everywhere in the city and I never needed a cab the whole trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Beautiful room. Great value for the money included breakfast. Beautiful lobby
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj usa

Its ok

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Close to beach nice breakfast arrogant but cooperative staff 1 lady manager is v gd u pay for lobby to sit there & enjoy but they hv ac outlets there u cnt sit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bris aus

Nice hotel close to Beach

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Decor
Cons: not much
Location: close all you need
My go to Hotel in Pattaya also does a nice Buffet Breakfast and close to everything
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Broken sleep

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Very noisy on a night with no respect from guests
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Good location . Room very warn and seen its better days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Okay stay

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Good location and views. Facilities were good some a bit dated though . Staff seem very distracted ?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The location for the price was very good
The hotel was very nice. Very clean very comfortable. Would definitely go back again. The only problem I had with hot water the first day but they took care of it right away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey, UK

Comfort in Prime location

Posted Jul 6, 2017
We booked 7 rooms and all of us were happy with the rooms and service.. Breakfast was nice and their lunch/dinner menus also tasty and not that expensive.. Would stay again..