Ratings based on 563 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Close to beach

Posted Sep 12, 2017
The hotel looked good at first sight. However it is outdated and bed was not very comfortable. Two single king beds put together where one bed was wet probably from a recent cleaning. With aircon on full blast we managed to dry out madress. However very hard bed. No facecloths, no proper hand soap and no tissues provided in room. Breakfast very basic compared to other hotels we have stayed in in Pattaya and Bangkok. Probably not worth having included in the booking. Overall though the hotel is in a very convenient location and therefore still worth recommending. The staff especially the bell boy were all polite and very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel room

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Bed quite old , pillow case looks Greyish , shower water not warm enough . Deco very worn out .
4 out of 5
by zafrir

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very good location. Central to local shops and bars. Would stay again
5 out of 5
by richard

Great value central accommodation

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
I've stayed in several hotels here and Page 10 is by far my favorite so to date. Location is central, easy walking to get what you need to go. Central Festival for shopping, movies , dining out Soi 7 and 8 for bars etc. Nice roof top pool. Friendly staff, spacious rooms with bath and rain showers. I'll be back for sure!
4 out of 5
by rodney

Rods stay at page 10

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
I had my last night at page 10 and it was ideal for relax
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

This hotel offers great value for money.. A+

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Location, work desk in room, fast internet.
Cons: maybe update some of the room furniture, but not needed
Location: Great location, central plaza very close plus all the bars and clubs A+
The staff is very nice, The hotel is in a great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Not Bad

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Location Price Decent restaurant
Cons: Could be a bit cleaner and could do with a refresh
Location: Very close to the beach, close to many restaurants, the cinema, bowling etc. Short walk to Central and Mike - so shopping is easy for the Ladies
The location couldn't be better; right in the middle of town and a short walk (5 minutes to the beach). Cheap too. The place could definitely do with a lick of paint and the quality of the room cleaning varied noticeably. Large balcony but no furniture so really just an outside space. Air Conditioning / Shower etc. was fine. Friendly and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Page 10

Posted May 17, 2017
Generally good, getting tired.. Bedding hard, uncomfortable. Air-conditioning noisy, always very cold..almost too cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Page 10

Posted Apr 21, 2017
I stayed there for 10 days. The wifi didn't work on the floor that I was staying on...only in the lobby. Other than that, I can't complain.