Ratings based on 616 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Perfect Location

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: Can not fault this hotel at all
Location: Close to shops, beach & so easy to get around with the Baht Bus is only a minute walk
Fantastic hotel and staff were amazing, the breakfast Buffet was good quality and great variety, it is close to everything
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis. IN

Terrible hotel with the bad smell room

Posted Dec 31, 2017
The room smells so bad, the lobby boy was with me when I opened the door. He can’t stand that smell either . I asked them to change room for me or to cancel my room so I can find another hotel. But they told me there was no room available and the room can not been canceled either. And they just asked me to complain to the Expedia. I think that They just don’t care their customers. Anyway, I would never choose this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Modern Hotel in a great possition

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: Staff and facilities
Cons: Mattress toppers on the zip together beds
Location: Very central
I have stayed here quite a few times and find it to be up with the best in Pattaya. And I have stayed in quite a few. The facilities are top rate with rooftop pool and bar open till 9 and Bar restaurant on ground open till midnight. The staff are always pleasant and very professional, also speak good english. They have always been very helpful with any problem I may have. All in all I would recommend Page 10 to anybody and I do.Good work Page 10 management and all the staff I will see you at Christmas time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Nice hotel with minor issues

Posted Nov 2, 2017
I've stayed here before and it's been great. This time however wasn't the same. Staff are fine and friendly so no issues there. Room: it's starting to show abit of wear and tear. Air con was near impossible to get a good temperature, either too hot or too cold no matter what I did. It got kinda annoying as it didn't allow for a great sleep. Shower area needs repair, the hand shower position was bad making it hard to use, the overhead showerhead was basically broken and needs replacing so was completely useless.... Rest of the room was fine, housekeeping are good, location is good, and I like the pool area even though it's not huge it's nice.
4 out of 5
by I HAN

standard

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
OK hotel, big room but little old
1 out of 5
by ian

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
We was on the roof pool and they was playing a tape with fu@k this and fu@k that next song asked a girl to suck his di@k we had a 10 years old girl with us asked to remove but pool attendant just smiled complain to reception didn't seem bothered
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to bars and restaurants

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Ebookers
Location: Beach road not far, right next to bars and restaurants
Good stay overall, staff very friendly and helpful. My air conditioning broke in the room i was put in after a few days but i was moved quickly to a second room upstairs and everyone was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Croatia

Good hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Close to beach, shops, restaurants and all entertainment your can wish for. Clean hotel with helpful stuff. Good price for three stars hotel. Only downside is breakfast which is limited
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: location and facilities
close to beach and close to shopping mall it was easy to move around because could find baht bus and motocycle taxi close from the hotel staffs were helpful overall satisfying stay at the hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Close to beach

Posted Sep 12, 2017
The hotel looked good at first sight. However it is outdated and bed was not very comfortable. Two single king beds put together where one bed was wet probably from a recent cleaning. With aircon on full blast we managed to dry out madress. However very hard bed. No facecloths, no proper hand soap and no tissues provided in room. Breakfast very basic compared to other hotels we have stayed in in Pattaya and Bangkok. Probably not worth having included in the booking. Overall though the hotel is in a very convenient location and therefore still worth recommending. The staff especially the bell boy were all polite and very helpful.