Ratings based on 659 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Good hotel with close proximity to everything

Posted Sep 23, 2017
The staff keeps me coming back to this hotel. They are very courteous and professional when needed. The proximity to the beach and local bars is spot on.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Ok hotel and very noise by Indian guest

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Staff are nice ,towels very very old with holes , breakfast ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

nice

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: nice place to stay
Location: good location nearby to the beach
clean spacious and central location the staff were very good and looked after us, the breakfast was just right for what we wanted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dunfermline

Good Hotel close to thebaction

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Good, clean hotel close to many bars and on the baht bus route.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Aug 21, 2017
I enjoyed my stay at Sunshine. It's close to everything I wanted to do i.e. Shopping, good food & drinks, and of course nightlife.
3 out of 5
by Pankaj

Decent and good 3 star property

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
location is very good near Mall , Beach and Pubs but the rooms can be made a bit more plush else at the price very decent
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Sea View Room, good view, comfortable bed, Good location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Located on best place

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Location,room.swimming pool on the top,breakfast.
Cons: Front desk staff's communication skills and staffs should be more pleasing
Location: Central beach.lots of bar's and pubs, message center.hospital.
I would tell our experience with hotel is rate by 3. Rooms and hotel is good, Staffs communication is bad ans should improve their communication skill, especially in front desk team.
4 out of 5
by Hasmukh

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Good for the value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay, Great Location

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: This hotel is in a good location. Close to everything that I want to do. Shopping, Partying, Beach, and Mall all within walking distance.
Cons: If anything could be improved, I would say the Wifi connection could be better.
Location: Beach, six floor shopping mall, great nightlife.
Once again, I had a great time in Pattaya and staying at this hotel. This is my main hotel that I stay when I come.