Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ballina Australia

Privi Suites

Posted Nov 27, 2017
A great location if visiting Pattaya. The staff were fantastic and the rooms clean tidy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iran

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Its very good hotel with this valu...very near to evey were we need and every thing was well only fasilities was a little old
5 out of 5
by Shaik

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Good Hotel
1 out of 5
by SHIVA PRAMOD

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Not recommended
5 out of 5
by Tanveer

What's up,

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent , no problem at all. This was my Seven stay at this place. Will be back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

great hotel fantastic location no noise at night

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: the hotel was very clean all round ,and once inside the hotel it was very quiet which all adds up to a good nights sleep and a happy customer
Location: the hotel is within 10 minutes walk from most of the places ,and if you dont want to walk you can flag down a bhat bus which go by the hotel all day
fantastic value for money, the staff were brilliant from the girls behind the reception desk to the cleaners that tidy your room, they are all very helpful ,they give you 2 free bottles of water a day ,the rooms and the reception area all have air con it is so relaxing ,and your room is cleaned every day and two clean towels as well.
4 out of 5
by abhishek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by terrible

horrible

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
scared
4 out of 5
by Murray

Backpacking Asia

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great budget hotel in ideal location. My only disappointment would be the poor wifi in my room, 308. It was absolutely pathetic.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't loose your deposit receipt!!

Posted May 25, 2017
Deposit of 1000 bathe about $30 U.S. They will try to keep if you do not present the receipt at checkout. It's a rip off!! I've stayed here over a dozen time and twice I lost the receipt. Staff helpful and friendly thou the Manager is not good.