Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

brillant hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Brilliant staff ,brilliant location a real home from home
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Hotel is located centrally and is good value for money. Good staff but at present no restaurant facilities but there are plenty close at hand
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN USA

exactly as expected

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: service staff always kept my room perfect with fresh linens, clean bathroom, clean room.
Cons: Maybe a couple free bottles, 500ml, of drinking water each day would be nice. At least for brushing my teeth.
Location: Right outside the door Baht Bus, 20b, .57us going north or south. Plenty of entertainment locations, great restaurants.
Expedia reservation we correct, rate was correct, requested room was correct. Low hotel rates don't expect the Hilton and you won't be disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thanks Expedia!!

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: On Bakow Road everything is so very close at hand Beach Road under 10 minutes shopping is all over the place. Entertainment everywhere you look.
Made reservations with Expedia, great price, arrived everything was exactly as expected. Staff had my requested room all set. Room was very clean, staff helped me set things up including the in room safe. Only wished I had a chair or two in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Australia

good value for money

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Staff and position
Cons: Once renovations are completed and the eatery is again operating it will be back to all good as usual
Location: Great central location
Have stayed here numerous times now. Major renovations going on on the ground floor , which are not in the Expedia blurb . Despite the works going on the staff do a very good job under difficult circumstances to make the guest feel welcome and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Staff very friendly and helpful !
Cons: Room air con positioned in wrong place !
Location: Location very good close to the beach and bars.
Hotel Ok but. Air con disappointing and restoraunt was under renovation!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

It's Cheap

Posted May 14, 2016
I have stayed here before and rated it as ok on the basis that it is very cheap and you get what you pay for. After the latest trip, I would definitely give it a miss in future as the quality of room is too poor and I'd rather pay a little more for something better. The room I had stank of stale cigars. The dirt-stained bedsheets were changed for blood-stained bedsheets. The room had a back door to a small balcony and there was a gap of at least 3cm under the door. The aircon didn't work properly. The overall experience was unpleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Your average hotel

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Hot showers is a plus point
Cons: Service attitude could be better and they need to provide more areas to hang our clothes.
Location: Just remember that the hotel is close to Pattaya City Hospital so in any case if you cant find your way back, its proximity to the hospital helps.
Hotel is very average and the staffs are not very service oriented.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Lothian ,Scotland .

Hotel awful.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Wouldn't stay there again if I got it for nothing..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Located on a good and busy Soi, street.

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Location: If you can make reservations on line for best rates.
Restaurants and bars close at hand. Taxi right at the front step. Markets one taxi ride away.