Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gary from Adelaide

Very clean and very roomy

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very good and the staff were very friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Comfortable room. Variety in breakfast not much choice for none asian people . In general good hotel
4 out of 5
by lyon from Adelaide

Pool Bar

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Only one criticism, hotel has a great rooftop pool and bar with spectacular views of Pattaya. but they lock off roof at 2000 hrs. Crazy. The bar is rarely manned
4 out of 5
by Tamas A from Melbourne

Forget the breakfast.

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Its all fine, and we will return. we staid in the Family suite. For 4500 bath a day, they could give a good breakfast. I have a toast, and egg, so I am OK. My wife, is Thai, and all you have other thinks, is Tasteless Chinese food. My wife and the kids been eating in the morning outside, for about 40-bath each, and they loved it. They had pancakes, I couldn't have only one bite from it. I am not a chef, but I could make 10-time better food than they have at morning. I been in two star hotels in Thailand, and had much better breakfast then Aiyara Palace.
4 out of 5
by Pattaya lover from Bangkok

Cozy room and convenience

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
Room is big and confortable, hotel is a bit old but good maintainance. close to main road of Na Kluer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

a nice weekend

Posted May 11, 2014
location, a little far from the beach. if it located closer and posible to walk it would be perferct hotel in Pataya
4 out of 5
by Tamas from Australia

Good hotel.

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels
Been there for 7-nights, in a Family suit. The car park a little small, and the breakfast is average. Other ways a lovely hotel, will go back again.
5 out of 5
by todd from Australia - NT - Darwin

Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Family friendly
Cons: No bad point
Location: Just right
Facilities: Modern; Value: Economical; Service: Professional, Respectful; could have a gym
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014