Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia, USA

nice hotel with all the amenities neccessary

Posted Sep 23, 2016
stayed for 4 nights and enjoyed every night. I stayed in a suite so I had plenty of room. The hotel is located within walking distance of some sites but for walking street and the beach you will have to catch a taxi. Hotel is located in a quiet neighborhood so sleep isn't a problem. Try it youll love it. staff very accomodating and will respond right away to your requests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pretty good value for money. Lots of eating options within 20 minute walk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

Okay but pricey

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Access and location make it tricky. Price I paid was a bit pricey compared to others. Location is on a tiny winding street with abundant traffic. Rooms are very nice and clean I would choose the other location the chain has over this one....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Recommended accommodation. Free shuttle service to beach road, polite staff, excellent in room facilities
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hkg

Far away from beach, room to improve

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Location not convenient, room to improve on both cleaningness & service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bkk

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Very nice place and facilities convenience to travel and foods.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai, India

Value for money

Posted Jul 13, 2016
It was a good place to stay, centrally located, clean, hygienic, housekeeping guy Kik is very courteous, overall a good experience and felt at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Awesome hotel , worst location

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Hotel was awesome just a bit secluded from everyghing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Great hotel for the price

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Room size, hotel amenities, hotel staff, hotel shuttle
Cons: Add fruits in the room for customers
Location: Massage, bars, family mart, restaurants
Arrived at the hotel at 1:30pm and hotel staff was able to get me checked in promptly even tho hotel check in time is 2pm, hotel staff very helpful in getting my wifi setup on my phone and explaining the amenities at the hotel. When i arrived in my room i was surprised at how big it was and the cleanliness of the room and the hotel itself. Many places near the hotel to eat and have laundry cleaned. Her massage which is one of my favorite massage shops in soi AR is about 3 minute walk from this hotel and is a great place for massage as well as using there free wifi to get some work done while getting massaged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Excellent value.

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: This hotel was less than half what we had paid for a room the night before. It's a one bedroom apartment with Kitchen facilities, washing machine etc.
Cons: Some shaded area by the pool would be appreciated. It's hot and some of us get sunburned.
Location: We didn't leave the hotel
We only stayed in the suite for 5 hours because ou flight was bought forward a day. The place was spotless. The staff were helpful and the restaurant was reasonable and convenient.