Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bkk

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Very nice place and facilities convenience to travel and foods.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai, India

Value for money

Posted Jul 13, 2016
It was a good place to stay, centrally located, clean, hygienic, housekeeping guy Kik is very courteous, overall a good experience and felt at home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Awesome hotel , worst location

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Hotel was awesome just a bit secluded from everyghing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Hotel, etwas abseits vom Trubel, aber sehr schön

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Ruhe, Sauberkeit und Zimmer
Das Hotel ist gepflegt und befindet sich in einer Gegend, die recht ruhig ist. Es befinden sich Restarants, Shops und Wäschereien in der nahen Umgebung. Es wird ein Shuttle-Service zu festen Zeiten angeboten, welcher einen an die Zentralen Punkte der Stadt bringt und auch wieder zurückbringt. Zu Fuss ist man in ca. 10min dort, wo man mit den Baht-Bussen in ganz Pattaya umherfahren kann. Ich würde auf jeden Fall wieder dort hingehen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Great hotel for the price

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Room size, hotel amenities, hotel staff, hotel shuttle
Cons: Add fruits in the room for customers
Location: Massage, bars, family mart, restaurants
Arrived at the hotel at 1:30pm and hotel staff was able to get me checked in promptly even tho hotel check in time is 2pm, hotel staff very helpful in getting my wifi setup on my phone and explaining the amenities at the hotel. When i arrived in my room i was surprised at how big it was and the cleanliness of the room and the hotel itself. Many places near the hotel to eat and have laundry cleaned. Her massage which is one of my favorite massage shops in soi AR is about 3 minute walk from this hotel and is a great place for massage as well as using there free wifi to get some work done while getting massaged.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Excellent value.

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: This hotel was less than half what we had paid for a room the night before. It's a one bedroom apartment with Kitchen facilities, washing machine etc.
Cons: Some shaded area by the pool would be appreciated. It's hot and some of us get sunburned.
Location: We didn't leave the hotel
We only stayed in the suite for 5 hours because ou flight was bought forward a day. The place was spotless. The staff were helpful and the restaurant was reasonable and convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Nice rooms, great staff

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Big rooms and reasonably priced! No dramas with bringing company back to the rooms! Staff were friendly and helpful
Location: Location a bit out of the way, but was easy to get around town!
Very nice hotel with big rooms, nice rooftop pool which was always clean, pretty good free shuttle service to get you around town. My only problem was Internet wouldn't work in my room, but I know it worked in my other travel companions rooms so was probably just a one off with my room!
5 out of 5
by jinho from 전북 무주

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
아주 훌륭했어요
5 out of 5
by jinho from 전북 무주

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
아주 훌륭하구 편안한 숙박이었습니다
5 out of 5
by Mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels