Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia, USA

nice hotel with all the amenities neccessary

Posted Sep 23, 2016
stayed for 4 nights and enjoyed every night. I stayed in a suite so I had plenty of room. The hotel is located within walking distance of some sites but for walking street and the beach you will have to catch a taxi. Hotel is located in a quiet neighborhood so sleep isn't a problem. Try it youll love it. staff very accomodating and will respond right away to your requests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pretty good value for money. Lots of eating options within 20 minute walk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
10-15mins walk to Pattaya 2nd street, 2 family mart nearby. The room is big and tidy, swimming pool is a bit small but ok for chilling. At the last night we stayed, the air conditioner leak water drop suddenly, the stuff handle it real quick and that impressed me. so I would say the money is worthy spent. recommended.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Not so great experience

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Staff service hotel room facilities Shuttle is not sufficient
Not the greatest location, require 10 mins walk from the main road Rooms are old and NO WI-FI is provided. No toiletries are provided unless we ask for it Booked 2 rooms for 2 adults and 2 teenagers. Only 1 double bed and 1 single bed are provided Staff are not very helpful and polite
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

附近有很多便利店,也有熟食攤。

Posted Aug 20, 2016
這酒店的外觀不錯,很惹人注目,而且樓下有很多便利店及熟食攤,還有按摩店!地理位置不錯!距離景點也不是很遠。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

Okay but pricey

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Access and location make it tricky. Price I paid was a bit pricey compared to others. Location is on a tiny winding street with abundant traffic. Rooms are very nice and clean I would choose the other location the chain has over this one....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Overall fit for a family, clean and tidy. Children play around
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Recommended accommodation. Free shuttle service to beach road, polite staff, excellent in room facilities
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hkg

Far away from beach, room to improve

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Location not convenient, room to improve on both cleaningness & service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bkk

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Very nice place and facilities convenience to travel and foods.