Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent rooms and swimming pool.

Posted Jan 25, 2017
A little bit far from CENTRAL PATTAYA otherwise it is good in all aspects
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by Ms Rattana Taisin, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for stay at Amari Nova Suites Pattaya. We appreciate and good to learn you enjoyed your stay us. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

building site

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: Staff and the hotel was very clean
Cons: Tell people that there is construction going on next to hotel
Location: Location is good and near all the restaurants and eas for transport
This is my second time at this hotel The hotel was nice and the staff was great but no one told me it was next to a building site I chose this hotel so I could relax but whe work and noise started at 7.30am and stoped at 4.30 This spoilt it for me
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by Ms Rattana Taisin, Hotel Management
Dear Gerry Thank you for sharing your comments following your experience at our hotel. I am disappointed to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations. At Amari, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I hope that you will accept our apology. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.
5 out of 5
by Neil

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Did everything to help us
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Beware the name and pictures

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Orbitz
This company had multiple locations at every destination. They represent some great properties but they have some real rundown properties in bad neighborhoods. The one I stayed in did not match the photos on the site. The hotel/apartment complex smelled musty and while there is a patio, your view is of abject poverty. Again they have sone really nice properties but this isn't one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california usa

Excellent Overall

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Friendly Staff and Cleanliness
Location: restaurant and 24 hour store within walking distance.
Within walking distance to beach. taxi's / mopeds every 5 minutes. Room clean, air condition, full kitchen w/refridg Would definitely recommend this hotel and will stay again...Friendly Staff :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Had a good stay at a good price .Room was clean and staff where very helpful. Breakfast was great . I will be back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Nice hotel nice hotel nice hotel nice hotel nice hotel nice hotel nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Hotel was lovely, not a far walk to beach, bit away from walking street tho plenty tuk tuk , & hotel has shuttle that drops you off to most places, pool area great, plenty selection for breaky would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Perfect!

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Centrally located for short walk or quick cab ride to most places in Pattaya. Off the main strip so its very quiet. Pool is excellent. No view though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Had lovely time in hotel pool good breaky plenty of selection