Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room with only a bit ocean view, disappointing.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Quite dispointed with the room view, very limited ocean view. Hotel service is just okay. I put remarks requesting for room in high floor, but they gave me low floor even they got rooms in high floor. I understand that there is no gaurantee, but i can see how they treat guests ' requests. With heart?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overrated

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Bathroom and shower was not the cleanest and things like conditioner and soap that we take for granted was non existent at this hotel or in short supply. Ocean views were off at a 45degree angle so one had to press ones nose against the window to see it. We assumed that our floor,7th, was a non smoking one. This was not the case unfortunately and disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel great location

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Bed the room espacious space cleanliness
Cons: The mug shape more english channel in the tv
Location: Near by the beach and just a mile for everything
Always clean freindly staff breakfast was excellent from check in to hotel room you were assisted nicely and greetly well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Customer service contacted me to inform me re: lost cap left in my room after checkout
Cons: breakfast avenue was too crowded, perhaps opening up out doors pool side might help
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over all we were happy in this hotel.

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Nice hotel away from the crows, close to the beach and staff are very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Amari hotel is a good place for staying in Pattaya.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Nice Hotel is near the beach,Great service

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Location,Staff,Room
Cons: No
the hotel is on the Pattaya beach, Sea-view. The staffs are very nice. Room is very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aus

Posted May 16, 2016
Nice place. Hugely recommend for anyone.Friendly staff and nice and clean place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Top-notch beach front hotel

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Room is very spacious and clean. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Pools were definitely my favorite! Hotel is located right by the beach.
Location: Beach front and many bars nearby. There is also a shopping mall in walking distance.
I stayed in 1009 and loved my stays in this gorgeous hotel during Songkran 2016.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Excellent hotel in Pattaya

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Very good location in Pattaya , very clean and comfortable . We had a very nice stay in this hotel .