Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

近海灘又於市中心。

Posted Dec 3, 2016
近海灘又位於市中心,交通方便,房間OK,早餐也不錯,有即煮的泰國粉麵,泳池也可使用Garden Wing 的兩個池,個人覺得比Ocean 的泳池更佳。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

服務很好總體不錯.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: 房間寬敞
Cons: 個別員工素質有待提高
Location: 購物,娛樂中心
入住2次,服務員友善,吃飯,購物,按摩 ,環境很好,花園漂亮,房間浴缸干凈整齊,位置不錯,總體不錯.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room with only a bit ocean view, disappointing.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Quite dispointed with the room view, very limited ocean view. Hotel service is just okay. I put remarks requesting for room in high floor, but they gave me low floor even they got rooms in high floor. I understand that there is no gaurantee, but i can see how they treat guests ' requests. With heart?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Direkt an der Beach-Road - schönes Hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Das Frühstück war sehr umfangreich.
Cons: Die Mitarbeiter könnten thailandtypisch noch etwas freundlicher sein.
Nach einem enttäuschenden Aufenthalt in einem anderen Hotel haben wir uns dafür entschieden in das Amari zu gehen und dort eine Junior-Suite zu nehmen. Zwar hat diese nicht 2 Räume, ist aber großzügig geschnitten, hatte einen Badewanne mitten im Raum und riesige Fensterfronten mit toller Aussicht.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

リゾートホテル

Posted Nov 20, 2016
50mプール、ジムを備えたリゾートホテル。立地はとても静かな場所で、休暇を満喫できました。洗面所の排水が悪かったのとジムのウォーターサーバーが壊れていて使えなかったのが残念だった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo,japan

静かなホテル

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: 従業員の対応
Location: 繁華街からは遠いですが、それでも乗り合いで10分程度。静かさ求めるならぜひ。
騒がしくない環境でした、のんびりするならオススメです。50mのプールと小さなジムも良かったです。併設のレストランはぜひ一度行ってください。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overrated

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Bathroom and shower was not the cleanest and things like conditioner and soap that we take for granted was non existent at this hotel or in short supply. Ocean views were off at a 45degree angle so one had to press ones nose against the window to see it. We assumed that our floor,7th, was a non smoking one. This was not the case unfortunately and disappointing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel great location

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Bed the room espacious space cleanliness
Cons: The mug shape more english channel in the tv
Location: Near by the beach and just a mile for everything
Always clean freindly staff breakfast was excellent from check in to hotel room you were assisted nicely and greetly well
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

カップル向けホテル

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: 立地、部屋からの景色、スタッフの対応など。
Cons: 特になし。
Location: パタヤビーチロード沿いなので、立地は最高。
部屋は、ジュニアスイートを申し込んだが、正解だった。部屋からの景色も良く、ノースパタヤ側もサウスパタヤ側も一望できる部屋だった。バスルームは仕切りがなく、部屋の作りは、あくまでもカップル向けのように思う。ベランダもあるため、喫煙も可能。 ホテルのスタッフもフレンドリーで好感度高い。立地は、パタヤビーチロードの端にあるので、中心部とは、少し離れているが、ビーチロードを風に吹かれながら、歩いていけば、遠くには感じなかった。 Amariグループのホテルは、フアヒンとパタヤの二箇所に泊まったが、どちらも良かった。次回もこのホテルを選びたい。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

客室

Posted Oct 17, 2016
客室に不備がたくさんありました。 ベッドメイキング後、トイレの紙がない、バスタオルがないなど。 ホテルの外観、プールなどはとても良かったです。