Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Brigitte from Bretagne

Personnel réception incompétent

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Belle piscine et agréable petite plage en bas de l'hôtel. A la réception personnel peu aimable et peu compétant, j'ai commandé un taxi pour me rendre à l'aéroport de Pattaya pour un prix excessif dont je m'étais étonnée ils ont indiqué au chauffeur l'aéroport de Bangkok il a du faire demi tour au bout d'une heure lorsque je me suis inquiétée et j'ai failli rater mon avion.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

It was horrible

Posted Feb 20, 2016
It was horrible i've used Expedia in the past and expected a lot more and was very disappointed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Angenehmer Aufenthalt in Pattaya

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Gutes und sauberes Hotel. Leider war die Pool bar nie geöffnet was sehr schade war. Personal war sehr freundlich. Bedauerlich war auch, dass man im Hotelrestaurant nicht Jassen konnte (Kartenspielen)!!
4 out of 5
by Per Alstrup from Pattay

godt hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
god service
5 out of 5
by henry j.

Fantastic hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on RatesToGo
The hotel has a fantastic setting 2 mins from beach the gardens are to die for, the food excellent clean sheets and towels everyday should be a 5 star , no it's not all chrome and glass and yes the rooms could do with a refit , the staff canot do enough for you this our end visit and planning another visit next year.
4 out of 5
by kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Takefumi from バンコク

コストパフォーマンスはよくない

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
古いホテルです。部屋も古く臭いもあり状態はよくないです。同じ価格帯で良いホテルがパタヤにはたくさん存在します。隣接するゴルフのショートコースもここに宿泊しなくても同じ金額でラウンドできます。裏庭からのビーチの眺めはよかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Loved it

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Third time here everything fantastic again,can't wait til next year. Hopefully cone again
4 out of 5
by Wai kong

非常舒適的酒店。

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
舊式酒店,一進門聀員笑容可嘉、由於我連住七晚,隔天門僮已記得我的名字,態度親切、令人舒服、早餐也算豐富、連吃七天也不厭倦、房間向海景,可以看日落、由於住的時間剛逢大雨、留在房間也覺舒適、泳池和酒店下面的海灘錯過了,交通方面我自己租車,所以到處走也非常方便,總括來說是可以再次租住的酒店,會再次光顧。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

お気に入りです

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: 日本人がいない。日本人だとわかると、とくに古くからのスタッフはとてもよくしてくれる。静かな場所にあり、落ち着ける。安い。
Cons: プールの真ん中にあるバーが6泊中1度も営業してなかった。もっと営業してほしい。
Location: パタヤ、ジョムティエン両ビーチまで10分弱。コンビニも徒歩3分にセブン、5分でファミマあり。ソンテウ、タクシーでパタヤビーチというと最初は300バーツと吹っかけられますが、ノー200バーツ、というと200バーツで行けます。(パタヤビーチの北川は無理)
15年前から利用してましたが、5年ほど行ってなくて、今回5年ぶりの利用。客層が欧米、アフリカ諸国系から中国、韓国中心にかわってました。15年前も日本人はほとんどいませんでしたが、スタッフは日本人客が多かった頃を懐かしんでくれる人が多く、何かにつけてお世話してくれました。フロントにもいろいろな国の首都の時間が表示された時計があり、その真ん中に、誇らしげに”TOKYO”の時計がありました。これは5年前にもあったのですが、今回は”TOKYO”はなくなっていました。15年前から居るスタッフの一人が私の事を覚えていてくれて、話しかけてくれたのですが、その日現在でここに宿泊している日本人は私と妻の二人だけといわれました。設備ですが、建物はとても古いと思うのですが、昔にかなりお金をかけて作られた建物と思われ、私はとても居心地がいいんです。ロビーやレストランでも日本語が全く聞こえてこないので、脳が休まる、というか表現がいいのかわかりませんが、リラックスできます。今回も中国や韓国の団体さんと出くわさなければとても静かです。立地もパタヤビーチ、ジョムティエンビーチどちらにもタクシーやソンテウで10分弱で行けます。客層は変わってましたが、次回もこのホテルを利用するつもりです。