Ratings based on 492 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family friendly place

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Had a great time here. Pool was good, although sun was limited due to it's surrounding highrises and trees. Room service was great. Had a little kitchenette which was useful. Sauna was small but worked. Good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay in Pattaya

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
about 10 mins walking to the beach the breakfast was gorgeous we love the swimming pool
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK type stay at the Hotel @mind at Pattya

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Average. We didn't find the hotel extraordinary for any thing. Food was bad and breakfast was tasteless.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Great quiet location away from centre

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Location, accommodation and staff,
Modern clean high spec accommodation within 5 minutes walk from centre of Pattaya, accommodation was clean and finished to a high standard, staff were friendly and helpful,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Slow room service with lack of enthusiasm. Asked for bath towels, waited hours and still no towels. Had to call 4 times and finally delivered. Great location, best place for the price in this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Very good spacy room

Posted Sep 3, 2016
It was my first visit to Pattaya and my choice for stay was right. This property is centrally located and close ti everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to everything.

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Lastminute
I very organized hotel.no problems.The staff are professionals.i would recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BEST PLACE FOR RELAXATION

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Please make sure that the bedsheets and bathroom are washed properly.
5 out of 5
by utpal from guwahati ,india

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Every things was fine but they can put some more international channel in cable tv .