Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family friendly place

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Had a great time here. Pool was good, although sun was limited due to it's surrounding highrises and trees. Room service was great. Had a little kitchenette which was useful. Sauna was small but worked. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Very good spacy room

Posted Sep 3, 2016
It was my first visit to Pattaya and my choice for stay was right. This property is centrally located and close ti everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Good for long stay.

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: The pool is nice, and never crowded during the day. Good location.
Cons: Overall cleanliness
Location: 10 minutes walk from the beach. 5 minutes walk from Alcazar show 3 minutes from a baht bus, to go anywhere.
We stayed in a 1-bedroom suite for 23 days. The suite itself was spacious, modern and well-appointed, with ample storage for a long stay. The mattress was harder than we would have liked it, even though we normally sleep on a firm mattress. Room cleanliness was average at best. Bathroom doors particularly, stained with years of grubby fingermarks. The pool was nice... plenty of sunbeds. The actual pool area could have been cleaner....glass tables never seemed to be cleaned, except for the gardening guy spraying a hose in their general direction, occasionally. Although the gym looked very nice online, the only 2 weight resistance machines were out of order, for our entire stay. One had an 'out of order' sign the entire time, the other was worse than useless. Also...the AC was never on. I enquired about it on my second day, and a note was scribbled on a piece of paper. I mentioned it again on our penultimate day, to be told. Ohhh... we'll get it fixed. The location is good....just a couple of minutes away from baht buses to anywhere. Breakfast was often chaotic....not enough tables and chairs, and tables not cleared quickly. Also.....food not replenished after 9.30 or so on many days. The egg station consisted of a dish of cold fried eggs or cold omelettes. The buffet was just ok... nothing special. The onsite convenience store is overpriced and understocked. However. there is a good 7-11 within a stone's throw of the hotel....just turn right out of the door
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AUH

Nice place away from all the fuse of pattaya

Posted Sep 28, 2015
The palce needs some refurbishment specially AC system water leak and compresser freezes most of the time. Staff is friendly and helpful but they weren't able to solver the AC for 2 rooms as it seems not under there control.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Good quiet Hotel with spacious accommodation

Posted Aug 23, 2015
We booked a two bedroom suite which has kitchen area with a large fridge , washing machine and living area and two ensure bathrooms inc a bath ( but very small ) . The pool was lovely and in sun so warm - the downside was that due to space there are only 20 sun loungers which quickly get taken at certain times of the day and there are no umbrellas at all which are defiantly needed with the weather being mid 30s . Close to beach but beach towels not provided . and 11/7 less than 5 mins walk in both directions . The free shuttle bus is only free to 3 set drop of points at 10 am and 5 pm during the week plus 2 pm just at weekends and outside of these times chargeable . Ice is not free from the hotel so better to buy an ice tray and make your own . Breakfast has a good selection but could be improved with offering streaky bacon , mushrooms , pancakes & a choice of fresh loaves instead of just sliced white and brown bread . Offer on club sandwiches for lunch which were very reasonable . My son has his birthday whilst we were there and the hotel surprised us with a birthday cake which was a great surprise and nice touch . Some people had welcome drinks but we weren't offered any maybe because we arrived early in the morning, there is a gym but could be improved with weights etc as basic mainly running machines . Small shop on site and massage room . Overal a quiet , clean hotel ideal for families due to the accommodation size and would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Great hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: It was close to everything
Cons: That the front desk listen to guest request and mind was about getting a early clean
Location: Good close to everything
Perfect stay there was one problem they clean the rooms to late about 3.30 and after telling front desk many times that I wanted a early clean it did not happen so I only had my room cleaned every second day and was not happy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from goa india

nice hotel good location

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: room,pool,food, & staffs
Cons: ok
Location: ok
at mind hotel is very nice,good location,comfortable & relexing .nice food ,pool & very good staffs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel next to everything

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: More communication
Nothing special or bad about the hotel. Only thing that bothered me was I booked a 2 queen bed suite but instead they gave me a 1 queen bed and 2 full size bed suite without letting me know or ask me whether it was ok. I had to tell them that I wanted two queen bed and then they offered to combine two beds together for me the second day which I would be gone by then. :/ unlike any other hotels they would either upgrade me or ask if I wish to cancel the room cuz they won't be able to provide what I booked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SGP

Not recommended

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: close to 7-11 and family mart
Cons: facilities, customer service and breakfast
1. Extra blanket: 300B/day 2. Forgot room cleaning during my stay 3. no dryer/no hangers to dry outside 4. 15-min walking to all sightseeing/restaurants 5. So-so breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, big rooms

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Hotel location is goreat Close to the beach and main atractive areas.Rooms are clean and comfortable!