Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bkk

หน้าโรงแรมเป็นพลาซ่าขายของ รถจะเข้าลำบากมาก

Posted Jul 21, 2016
ต้องการเตียงสองเตียง แต่ห้องทั่จองไปเป็นเตียงใหญ่เตียงเดียว บอกให้เปลี่ยนเป็นสองเตียงได้ห้องที่เจอวิวกำแพง แถมเจ้าหน้าที่ยังทำทีท่าไม่ยอมให้เปลี่ยนในตอนแรก แล้วยังแนะนำให้เสริมเตียงเล็กในห้องอีก เหมือนจองห้องที่แพงกว่า แต่ได้ห้องไทป์ที่ถูกกว่า
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: 立地が良いです。ベッドも比較的柔らかく寝心地良かったです。セキュリティもしっかりしていると思います。
Cons: 特にないです。
Location: ビーチも近く、またウォーキングストリートまで徒歩圏内なのが大変便利でした。
綺麗で部屋も広くスタッフも親切で満足です。外のクラブの騒音も窓を閉めていればそれほど気にならなかったです。次回も宿泊すると思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 富山、日本

完全にここは連れ込み宿だ

Posted Jul 8, 2016
滞在する度に、ここに滞在する客層が悪くなっていくような気がする。JFもかからない、WSに近いのでわからなくはないが、ホテル前で、ガラの悪い日本人が5,6人が昼からたむろしていて、出入りする客を観察するのは勘弁してほしい。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saitama Japan

ビーチやウォーキングストリートに近い!

Posted Jun 29, 2016
部屋、店員の対応、すべてが100点満点でした^ ^ このホテルのすぐとなりにあるバクという日本食屋も割とおいしいです^ ^
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016
The room did not have any view. There was a building within 3 meters from the window. I will not recommend the particular room I got, but I see the building has an excellent front view. This should be advertised. I would not have chosen it if I had known.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from switzerland

Friendly and good located

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Nothing to complain. The hotel is very good located and the rooms are un good conditions. Would book again!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

だまされた

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: 飲みに行くなら立地のみ
Cons: 使用している画像
Location: 立地はOk
使用している画像に騙されました。。。 形は同じですが現実は落胆します。 部屋をサービスで2グレードアップしてくれたとフロントでいわれ 喜んで部屋いきましたが。。。。 これ2グレードアップ前ってレンタルルーム並みなのかって思いました。 4泊とりましたが2日目でホテル変えました。 リゾート気分を味わうならば辞めたほうがいいです ホテルの方はいい人ですが。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dundee

Friendly hotel near the beach

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: close to the beach and not far from the nightlife.
Cons: having to sign in to the wi-fi every time
Location: you have te beach and shopping malls very near and night life within walking distance
I found the hotel staff to be very pleasant and helpful. Checking in and out was very easy as the staff had all the documentation sitting ready. The room was a very good size and very clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Relatively good location but not worth money.

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: More competent hotel staff. Better Pricing. More willing to assist paying customer from start to finish.
Overall was a disorganized experience and ratings of the hotel seemed skewed based on questionable reviews looking back. Check in was slow (about 1 hour), the room was small (did not even have a table to set a laptop on), and the staff were not very competent (upon check out they could not even arrange a driver to transport me to BKK quoting it was too busy on a Sunday afternoon and ironically this was only made clear after I settled my check out bill). Would I say this hotel is worth about $40-50 a night to stay? Yes. If you see posted at around $90 on special from $180 a night then I urge any reader of this review to recognize that is purely market price manipulation and not based on what your really paying for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

ロケーションは良いホテル

Posted May 4, 2016
ロケーションは、walking streetまで徒歩圏内で海にも近く、近くにショッピングセンターもありセカンドロードに出るのもすぐです。フーターズまでは楽に歩いて行けます。ホテルの目の前にオープンのバーのようなものがありよる12時半過ぎまで音楽を大音量で流しているので夜遊びしない人にはお勧めできないです。