Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and staff

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: staff and location
Cons: I had a suite room, The living room furniture was not very good. No table high enough to use a computer. the Desk in the bedroom was fine. The cu
Location: great location and close to everything
Great hotel overall. Staff outstanding and location is near perfect. Wifi is extremely reliable and signal is strong. Breakfast buffet is very nice. Room was clean and the bed very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wifi is a problem, but the hotel is fine.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Hotel: Clean. Modern. Small rooms. Large shower. Helpful and friendly staff. Wifi: Big negative. It's available, but it seems like you're being hacked every time you connect to it. I used other public wifi instead. Location: In a small walking street. Cars not allowed. A little hard to find the first time. Access is closer from Second street than Beach road.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, On behalf of the management and associate of aya boutique, I Thank you for the favorable review you gave our hotel. We are pleased that you found our aya butique hotel and we certainly enjoyed reading your review and would like to thank you once again for your kind comments. Best regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Good location for walking street but too noisy

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: The room was a good size and very comforatable
Cons: Stop the music from across the road, and the staff weren't that helpful.
Location: Close to beach and walking street
The bedroom was nice and a good size and was very comfortable. From around 5pm to 2am in the morning there was loud music coming from across the street. This made it difficult to sleep and that is why I wouldn't stay in the hotel again. The location otherwise was great for getting to Walking street and the beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, On behalf of the management and associate of aya boutique, I Thank you for the favorable review you gave our hotel. We are pleased that you found our aya butique hotel and we certainly enjoyed reading your review and would like to thank you once again for your kind comments. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from poerland oregon

Great place

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Location. Room. Staff.
I have nothing but good things to say about this hotel. When I checked in they told me I had a free upgrade To a suite. The room was great, staff was great, especially Mr. Keawwanna. The location is minutes away from the walking street.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, On behalf of the management and associate of aya boutique, I Thank you for the favorable review you gave our hotel. We are pleased that you found our aya butique hotel and we certainly enjoyed reading your review and would like to thank you once again for your kind comments. Best regards,
4 out of 5
by joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ismail

Location

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel but the location is little bit hidden, make it hard to find. Need to put clear sign of the location of the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by aya team, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, On behalf of the management and associate of aya boutique, I Thank you for the favorable review you gave our hotel. We are pleased that you found our aya butique hotel and we certainly enjoyed reading your review and would like to thank you once again for your kind comments. Best regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great location. Walking distance to a lot.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
It was a comfortable stay , the breakfast was quite good but the pool needs a good cleaning. We did not use it because of that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, On behalf of the management and associate of aya boutique, I Thank you for the favorable review you gave our hotel. We are pleased that you found our aya butique hotel and we certainly enjoyed reading your review and would like to thank you once again for your kind comments. Best regards,
3 out of 5
by Mohammad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal, Canada

Nice hotel, quiet and calm. It's not a 4 star...

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Near the beach, staff is just perfect. Excellent food. I will return for sure if i goes again to Pattaya.