Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地が良い

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: 立地が良い
スクンビットにあり立地が良いと思います。 部屋も十分広いと思います。 部屋の外から声が聞こえました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

立地が良く、広くて綺麗な部屋のホテル

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: 何気にベッドがいい感じに柔らかくて寝心地よいです。
Location: 何といっても、Walking Streetが徒歩圏内というのが一番のメリットだと思います。
今回2度目の宿泊でしたが、前回同様に満足です。Walking Streetまで徒歩圏内で、部屋は広く清潔で、お値段も手頃です。次回も利用したいと思います。相変わらず、外のクラブの音楽は夜中まで相当うるさいので、音が気になる方へは薦めません。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地はいい

Posted Sep 14, 2016
立地はいいですけど、朝飯が私的には残念です。毎日同じメニュー ですし同じランクのホテルであればアレカロッジお薦めです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

どこへ行くにも便利なロケーション

Posted Sep 13, 2016
ビーチや、繁華街も近く、どこへ行くにも便利なロケーションのホテルです。 隣がショッピングセンターなので、食事も便利です。 部屋は、シャワーのみですが、不便はなく、なかなかオシャレな内装です。 マイナス点は、少し日当たりが良くないことくらいでしょうか。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vietnam

メインストリートに近い便利なホテル

Posted Sep 10, 2016
WALKING STREETから徒歩圏内で夜の観光にはもってこいな環境。歩いて2分でコンビニ、3分程度の所にマクドナルドがあり非常に便利。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manhattan Beach, California

Excellent location across from the beach.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Great location across the street from the beach. Good when you need to use toilet while at the beach. 2 minute walk to shopping mall, starbucks
Location: Location across the street from the beach. Good when you need to use toilet while at the beach. 5 minute walk to Walking Street. Mall 2 min to mall
Great location across the street from the beach. Staff was very nice. The fastest check-in i have experienced in over 500n hotel stays. Room was modern design. Very nice. Clean. Perfect. Fast internet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, On behalf of the management and associate of aya boutique, I Thank you for the favorable review you gave our hotel. and we certainly enjoyed reading your review and would like to thank you once again for your kind words, Best regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 愛知県

長期滞在も可能なホテル

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: フロント、ロビーも綺麗で、部屋の設備もバスタブやカードキー等ひと通り揃っています。 使用しませんでしたがホテル専用のトゥクトゥクがあって近くまで送迎してもらえるそうです。 観光用パンフもロビーにそろっていて、ここを拠点に計画を立てると便利です。
Cons: 部屋はきれいでしたが、ソファーに座っているときに3匹ダニを見つけました。 定期的に殺虫処理をするようにしてほしいです。
Location: コンビニ、レストラン、マッサージ店など付近にはなんでも揃っています。 ビーチロード、セカンドロードへもすぐ出ることができ、ソンテオを利用すればどこにでも行けます。
規模も大きく、部屋のレパートリーも多そうです。 道路側の開けた部屋を取りましたが、うるさくもなく快適に過ごせました。 2階に朝食レストラン、その他プールやジムもあって長期滞在にも活用しやすそうでした。 フロントの対応も気持ちよく、安心してチェックイン、アウトができます。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

拠点にするには良い立地

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: 値段の割に洒落てます。
Cons: シャワールーム。洗面台が使い勝手が良くない。(物を置くスペースが少ない)
Location: セカンドロード、ビーチロードにもすぐに出られる。 マッサージ店多数。目の前にマーケット群あり。
評判が良かったので初めて利用しました。 少し早目のチェックインでしたが、部屋を案内してくれて感謝しております。 暑い中、移動してきたところのウェルカムジュースは非常に美味しかったです。 ホテルは洒落た造りで部屋も十分な広さもありましたが、使い勝手は少し悪かったです。 シャワー室は部屋の片隅に扉があるのみで、シャワーしていると隙間から水が外へ少し出てしまい困りました。逆にトイレは広めのスペースが取ってあり、シャワー室と上手く一体にしてもらえるとありがたかったです。 ホテルからセカンドロード、ビーチロードに出るにも好都合な場所で、ウォーキングストリートにもかなり近めです。 目の前が車が頻繁に行き来する事がないので、意外に静かに過ごせました。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, On behalf of the management and associate of aya boutique, I Thank you for the favorable review you gave our hotel. We are pleased that you found our aya butique hotel and we certainly enjoyed reading your review and would like to thank you once again for your kind comments. Best regards, Sathaporn Keawwanna Executive Assistant Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

清潔感があり、過ごしやすいホテルです

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: 清潔感が大きいです。特に水回りが気になる性分ですが、このホテルでは全く気になりませんでした。
Cons: 浴槽がなかった点とが少しがっかりしました。ただ、シャワーはしっかり水圧もあったので、よかったです。 後は、wifiの電波が弱かったのが難点です。
Location: 場所はとてもよかったです。食べるところも、マッサージ店もすぐそばにあり、便利でした。
デラックスクラスに宿泊しました。 部屋は大きく、一人では少し大きくて落ち着かないぐらいでしたが、気持ちよく過ごせました。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, On behalf of the management and associate of aya boutique, I Thank you for the favorable review you gave our hotel. We are pleased that you found our aya butique hotel and we certainly enjoyed reading your review and would like to thank you once again for your kind comments. Best regards, Sathaporn Keawwanna Executive Assistant Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

ウォーキングSTに近く利便性高い。CP高い

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: 利便性高い、CP高い
Cons: シャワーの出方、ベランダつけてほしい
Location: ロケは申し分なし
ドアボーイの笑顔と親切な行動、テキパキとした応対!100点 この金額なら問題なし!!!!隣に日本居酒屋あり
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, On behalf of the management and associate of aya boutique, I Thank you for the favorable review you gave our hotel. We are pleased that you found our aya butique hotel and we certainly enjoyed reading your review and would like to thank you once again for your kind comments. Best regards,