Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Front desk lady was very rude! Sea view room was tidy and with a large balcony. Breakfast was OK.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from 東京都調布市

景色が良くバルコニーでくつろげるホテル

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: バルコニー
Cons: シャワールームを綺麗にするともっと良いと思います。
Location: ビーチロード沿い
ロケーションは最高、バルコニーは広くタイル貼りでくつろげる椅子も二つあり一番良かったです。 シャワールームは浴槽もなく古ぼけたタイルでNGです。 室内はエアコンも問題なく、クイーンダブルベットで普通でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

3日連泊しました。

Posted Jun 17, 2015
ビーチが目の前の立地で、遊びとリゾート感一緒に楽しめる。何本かウェルカムドリンク置いといてくれて親切。泊まった部屋はベランダはビーチ側ではなかったけど、ホテルを出たらすぐビーチなので問題なし。1階ロビーなどこじんまりしてるがオシャレな感じはある。セカンドロードからも歩いてすぐなので、テンソウを使った移動で繁華街へのアクセスも便利です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sverre from Nesbyen

Her bor du praktisk talt på stranda.

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet lå en halvtimes rask spasertur fra "Walking Street", Pattayas varemerke. Et rolig og helt greit hotell, like ved stranda. Frokosten god, sengene noe harde, som er ganske vanlig i denne delen av verden, og perosnlaet på hotellet ble blidere og blidere for hver dag som gikk. Kanskje var det meg det var noe i veien med til å begynne med?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jan Eirik from Norway

Good stuff !

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Good place, and great value for your money. A bit noisy at night, but hey, it's central Pattaya. Nice little restaurant, and a great breakfast. I will book this place again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by carol from hong kong

很好

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
除了水壓不足一切很好,這價錢來說海景房十分不錯,早餐也不錯。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HONG KONG

值得信賴 價錢合理

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: 位置極方便,房夠大,早餐美味。
Cons: 水壓間中有問題, 水溫時熱時凍,必需改善。
Location: 近海灘、商場、食肆,極方便,酒店行出轉左第一條橫街左手邊有間做按摩非常舒服。
酒店樓高6層,我住在3樓的海景房,正正望出海灘但與前面的樹高度相若,故有少許擋住景色,否則風景會更好。位置好方便, 對正海灘,不是橫街位置。房間算大夠用, 二大一小唔覺太迫。早餐選擇不多但美味,下次會再入住。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hang Sum from Hong kong

Cheap and reasonable

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Good location~~~ I stayed for few times before, but now the facility seem too old. Anyway, this is are good choice in pattaya~