Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Stylish and comfortable. It's a renovation under new ownership.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jp

部屋が

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: スタッフ
Cons: 特になし
Location: ウォキングストリートまで近く夜遊びするには最高の場所です。
わかっていて決めたホテルですが、やはり落ち着かない部屋でした。 私が泊まった部屋が端っこのほうだったからなのでしょうが部屋からの景色が殺風景で海パン干す時ぐらいしかバルコニーに出ませんでした。 ホテルスタッフは大変親切で最高でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

파타야에서 아주 만족스러운 호텔

Posted Jul 17, 2016
여행하면서 몇몇 좋은 호텔을 다녀봤는데 바라쿠다 호텔이 위치도 좋고 직원분들도 친절하시고 가장 편안했던것 같아요 강추!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huahin thailand

Modern hotel in nice location

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: การบริการของพนักงาน
Cons: ของใช้ในห้องน้ำน่าจะมีให้ครบเลยโดยไม่ต้องขอเพิ่ม สระว่ายน้ำเล้กและขุ่นไปหน่อย
Location: อยู่ติดพัทยา อเวนิว และ walking street มีที่เดินเล่น
เตียงนอนสบายมากจนไม่อยากตื่น ห้องออกแบบได้ทันสมัย ดูสวย แต่เก่ากว่าในรูปเล้กน้อย ของใช้ในห้องน้ำให้มาน้อย แปรงฟันต้องขอถึงจะให้ แต่พนักงานบริการดีมาก อยู่ติดพัทยา อเวนิว และ walking street รูฟทอปบาร์ บบรยากาศดี แต่เล้กไปหน่อย
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Close to the Walking Street

Posted May 20, 2016
Check-In was nice. Offered a complimentary drink while waiting, nice welcome guesture. Room had a stylish design layout. The toilet seat was in bad condition and would get stuck in lid. Room had damp smell. Next room had rattling pipes which was loud. Hotel is only 10 minutes walk from Walking Street
5 out of 5
by MINSOO from South Korea , Seoul

Very Good

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
This Hotel is Clean, Good location , Kind
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Torgeir from Bergen

God beliggenhet, men veldig fuktig rom.

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Fint hotell, god beliggenhet, fantastisk betjening. Moderne rom med åpen dusjløsning, noe jeg tror medførte enormt mye fuktighet i rommet. Og det var det store problemet, rommet var veldig fuktig. Bortsett fra det, veldig bra.
5 out of 5
by Prosper from Belgium

Feel pampered in Pattaya - Excellent Hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
I am staying in the Baraquada Hotel now for several years and everytime they surprise me with the service they give. It is not only the accomodation that is excellent in a super location on 2nd road but especially the friendly welcome and service of every single employee, a big thank you again to all people working at Baraquda Hotel Pattaya ! Do not hesitate to book the hotel you will not regret it !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, Australia

Amazing boutique with amazing staff to match

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Everything - most notably is Poly and the rest of the staff.
Cons: My door lock kept jamming which wasn't a huge deal because it was always attended to promptly.
Had a wonderful time at this hotel. Such a wonderful little boutique hotel - nothing else has been like it. Rooms are extremely memorable and so unique. Centrally located bed and open/curvey bathroom area - very unique. But more memorable than the room are the staff - especially Poly who was very open to conversation and on top of being professional, is able to scale it back to just general super friendly. Best service in my recent travels. Thanks!