Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good location

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: The location and the staff
Location: Lots of bars and restaurants nearby
This is a good hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. The rooms are nice and a bit funky, there's is a good bar on the 6th floor and breakfast is great. It's in a good location close to everything. I won't book again through Expedia as you don't get your Accor points if you do.
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Good, But, Not Great

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
It is a good hotel, but, maybe overpriced for the quality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A decent Stay

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: The vicinity
Cons: Room light and in room service
Location: Very close to walking plaza and other attractions
Stayed here 2nts, nice beds and comfy pillows, cosy and quite room. Rooms are bit small though also the bathroom & sink not so well designed, room lights are little low around sink and causes little discomfort. Hotel is located at very good vicinity and staff is friendly, all the places you want to visit are close by especially night life which is a great plus. Breakfast is okay and require improvement, had ordered French toast one day and had to remind three times to have it prepared which took almost 30 minutes (not so good) Overall it was okay experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to nightlife

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice hotel great staff close to walking street I would recommend this hotel it is a little tired on the outside but very clean and staff was awesome I had a great screwdriver when I checked in nice pool in the middle of the property Couple of blocks away from the nightlife Pattaya is a lot of fun and great food I will go back in a month or two and maybe stay longer this time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location, close to numerous restaurants and bars. Quiet and private
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is located on a main road, but once inside is very quiet. Upon arrival I was met by super friendly staff and was immediately offered a welcome drink of choice. Nice touch!! Check in was efficient and shown room by bell boy. Room was spacious, bright and clean. The swimming pool isn't big, but very clean, even offering a waitress service to your sun lounger. 4 min walk to Beach Road, 10 mins to Walking Street, loads of taxis and baht buses passing the front of the hotel. All of the staff were at all times efficient, helpful and polite. Locally loads of shops, bars, markets and restaurants. If I was to look for a fault, the shower wasn't quite as powerful as I would choose, but that is not a good enough reason to stop me giving this hotel 5 stars. I would recommend to couples, solo's and families alike!! I will be returning on my next visit to Pattaya!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel with great staff

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very nice and well located, for both the beach and the local nightlife. The staff were incredibly helpful and were always attentive to any requests I had. A very nice stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Baraquda still best in south pattaya

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Best customer service in a long time.