Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is more than 10kms from Pattaya city

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: View from hotel room was good
Location: Very far from the main city
Hotel is outside the city, so it not good for those who wants to enjoy and see the night life. It is at a very quite and peaceful place. There is nothing around the hotel not even a single shop, you might have to travel a bit to find a mart.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice comfort hotel to stay

Posted Mar 22, 2015
It was beautiful hotel to stay especially away from the busy locations of central pattya noise and disturbance.i took a deluxe room with a pool view and it was awesome .pool will be just infront of your room ..and the restaurant at the beachside is awesome and affordable and we will get a beautiful scenic view of the beach.food in the in house restaurant should have been better.i recommend the hotel to anyone who wants to stay for a quiet honeymoon and family outing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Good value hotel but FAR from Pattaya Beach

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: The pool was great, and shuttle service was convenient.
Cons: More shuttle services
Was a nice experience for what we thought we were making up for in value, we paid for in transportation to get to the main part of Pattaya. Better to stay closer to the main beach area. Unless you want to be away from he action, then it's perfect!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia.

Remote, empty ness, boring, in the middle of nowh.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Never stay there due to no interesting activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

Best resort to stay in pattaya

Posted Feb 18, 2015
The resort is ultimate experience...very good staff...cooperative staff...great shuttle bus service to and from the resort....ofcourse for pure vegeterian it is somewhat difficult but still the resort takes care of this thing....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Late check in

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Bathroom cleanliness. Poor service checking in. Late for 5 hr. The bed are terrible my back hurts. Bathroom equipment not enough. There is only for one person used.. even I booking 2 persons per one room. Bad breakfast. Overall I won't come back again. Pretty disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Holiday

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Love my stay at Bella Cabana. Hotel is clean and staff are friendly. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice family hotel for relaxation

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Nice locations very convenient they have free shuttle goes to all other bella villas which are I'm downtown and close to walking streets so you won't have to spend money on cab
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel/Worst staff

Posted Apr 15, 2014
It's worst experience in my life. The staff were not well behaved.
2 out of 5
by Jim from USA

Disappointing

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Pros: Pool was nice.
Location: NOTHING
We have been to Thailand many times. This hotel is very remote; there is nothing worth walking to that is within walking distance. Disappointment started as soon as we pulled up. Surrounding area is dank and the hotel is older than it looks on the internet. Hotel caters to Russian tourists (99% of the guests) so, English skills of the staff was lacking. Kids Club was an unattended playroom with just a few toys. There is a seafood “restaurant” right next door that plays very loud music from 9:30 PM until 3:00 or 4:00 AM. This is not the hotels fault but, they say there’s they can do about it. Hotel staff did change our room to the other side of the hotel and it did help but, from what other guests told us many rooms hear the music at night. Rooms must have very thin walls as we could hear guest very clearly, especially coming home at 2:00 in the morning and their baby was crying (not blaming the crying baby, ours have done this) but, kids should be asleep by 2:00 AM, not coming home with mom and dad talking loudly and putting on the TV. Pool was nice but, beach water was either silt or oily so, I wouldn’t let the kids play in it. Beach water in town near the Holiday Inn seemed much cleaner and this surprised me. Shuttle bus to town was reliable but, took a half hour or so each way. We stayed at the Holiday Inn during two previous stays and if we return that would be our hotel of choice.