Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel Location is not good, far off from prime area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is more than 10kms from Pattaya city

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: View from hotel room was good
Location: Very far from the main city
Hotel is outside the city, so it not good for those who wants to enjoy and see the night life. It is at a very quite and peaceful place. There is nothing around the hotel not even a single shop, you might have to travel a bit to find a mart.
1 out of 5
by svetlana from toronto canada

very bad hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
very bad hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better star somewhere nearby.

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Rated as a 4-star hotel, I expect to see more in this hotel; unfortunately the quality is more like a 2-star hotel. It's located in a neighborhood you'd never expect, the people only speak limited English. I checked out in the morning and left my luggage there so I did not need to carry it around. I came back later that day to get my luggage back, and they kept asking for key card, check in, etc. And yet I have a receipt to pick up my luggage. The room is clean; however the bathroom sink was clogged, yellow stain by the shower, and cracks here and there. Though it says free shuttle for nearby neighborhood; you still need to pay.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Manchester

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed two nights, nice service. Quite area, away from the bright lights of downtown pattaya. Free shuttle bus available.
3 out of 5
by Henrik from Bangkok

3 stars is being generous.

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Probably would not have booked the place if we had checked on the map first, just wanted to stay outside tourist area.
5 out of 5
by Narumi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ALIAKSANDR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by SUPPAGORN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ann from Sydney

Can't complain about service there isn't any

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Not a smile from anyone except the cleaning maid onsee, who did a great job and was a delight to see each day Restaurant not aircoditionec and hit when eating Food of poor standard, if I hear we no have again will go demented Had place to ourselves only guests most nights Bed like a rock Old hotel basically clean staff need to be removed and start again needs direction from management $A12 each way to town, one great seafood restaurant next door nothing else but car dealerships for miles in both directions Wifi drop out frequent