Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: วิวสวย ห้องพักสะอาด สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบครัน
เดินทางสะดวก โรงแรมสะอาด บรรยากาศดี วิวสวย สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบครัน ใกล้ร้านอาหาร
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2016 by หงสกมล, Hotel Management
ขอบพระคุณสำหรับคำแนะนำ ทางเบลลา วิลล่า คาบาน่ายินดีให้บริการ
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
โอเคแนะนำเลย ที่พักดีบรรยากาศเยี่ยม พนักงานยิ้มแย้มดีครับ บริการดีมากครับมีห้องออกกำลังกาย ห้องซาวน่า ครบเลย และที่สำคัญผู้ที่เข้าพักไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่ายใด ๆ ทั้งสิ้น
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is more than 10kms from Pattaya city

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: View from hotel room was good
Location: Very far from the main city
Hotel is outside the city, so it not good for those who wants to enjoy and see the night life. It is at a very quite and peaceful place. There is nothing around the hotel not even a single shop, you might have to travel a bit to find a mart.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AC

No me agrado el trato

Posted Aug 13, 2016
La piscina es lo único bonito, la habitación limpia pero el baño deja mucho que desear, el personal en general poco amable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
ห้อง​ใหญ่​ดี​ เงียบ​สงบ​ เตียง​เยอะ​สบาย​ พับผ้า​เช็ด​ตัว​ได​โน​เสา​ลูก​ชอบ​ คควร​เปลี่ยน​ประ​ตู​ให้​เก็บ​เสียง​
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Horst

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joe

Good for relaxing

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel's view is good and so quiet. And some staff(men) is very kind. If I'll visit to Pattaya again, I'll choose again. But, if you need to enjoy city life in Pattaya, don't select this hotel. There is nothing for enjoy city life around this hotel.