Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smell of garbage

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Every night the smell of rotten garbage is beyond, I guess the city transfer dump is across the road :( very poor Wifi and food is not good here, stunning pool very clean hotel, beautiful beach front
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stunning pool

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel is great on so many fronts but at night they close the pool too early, at night the smell of sewage and or garbage rotting drives a person into their room, 4 out of 7 nights, hotel restruant needs to cook better and use less oil on everything
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Bua, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback.While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve.
4 out of 5
by Paul crowther from pattsy6

bella villa cabana

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
good hotel nice pool decent Wi-Fi good ok but a bit too far out
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very quiet resort

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed this property... instant beach access, good food and nice and quiet. The only downfall is that there isn't much to do... but the property has daily shuttle service to their other properties.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel Location is not good, far off from prime area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is more than 10kms from Pattaya city

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: View from hotel room was good
Location: Very far from the main city
Hotel is outside the city, so it not good for those who wants to enjoy and see the night life. It is at a very quite and peaceful place. There is nothing around the hotel not even a single shop, you might have to travel a bit to find a mart.
1 out of 5
by svetlana from toronto canada

very bad hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
very bad hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better star somewhere nearby.

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Rated as a 4-star hotel, I expect to see more in this hotel; unfortunately the quality is more like a 2-star hotel. It's located in a neighborhood you'd never expect, the people only speak limited English. I checked out in the morning and left my luggage there so I did not need to carry it around. I came back later that day to get my luggage back, and they kept asking for key card, check in, etc. And yet I have a receipt to pick up my luggage. The room is clean; however the bathroom sink was clogged, yellow stain by the shower, and cracks here and there. Though it says free shuttle for nearby neighborhood; you still need to pay.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Manchester

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed two nights, nice service. Quite area, away from the bright lights of downtown pattaya. Free shuttle bus available.
3 out of 5
by Henrik from Bangkok

3 stars is being generous.

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Probably would not have booked the place if we had checked on the map first, just wanted to stay outside tourist area.