Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach,staff were very help

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Staff were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble for them. Having the shuttle service was great and very efficient. Room was cleaned daily and was very adequate for the price paided, will definitely return on my next visit to Pattaya
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Comfortable hotel, good value

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, good service from all the staff. Good location out of main area but easily accessible. Comfortable bed. shuttle service.
Cons: More power sockets close to desk.
Location: You can find anything you want here. Bars, food, Party or quiet. shopping, cinema and culture all in reach. Try Barracuda and Bamboo on Naklua
My First stay at the Best Bella and I found it very good value. Room was clean and a good size, it was cleaned well by housekeeping every day. Found the bed very comfortable. Wi Fi worked great but not many plug sockets handy though if you need power. Great view from Balcony 6th floor though you hear extractors from hotel next door. Pool is small but clean and nice area to sit and relax. The walk to the main road is 5-10 minutes but the excellent shuttle was never more than a few minutes wait and the drivers all cheery as you would expect. I found the rest of the staff attended to things very quickly when needed. The engineer came to fix my safe and was there in less than 5 mins, the same when I requested some room supplies from housekeeping and room service. The closest beach is a couple of minutes away down steps this is the quieter beach. The main beach is 15mins on foot or a couple of minutes on Baht Bus from the roundabout, very busy but always places to sit. Try the Cinema in central festival and upgrade to the loungers with drinks or go first class. I have been to Pattaya many times and this is a good value hotel, it is not luxury but was great for what I needed and I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed in all the Bella villa group over the years, always a good service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great boutique hotel for the price

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the cute beautiful little pool room service was quick and tasty ok price to, breakfast is alittle expensive for Thailand but very good and worth the $10
5 out of 5
by DONALD from Ottawa, Canada

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, free shuttle to main road, call box at main road for shuttle service. Clean rooms, quiet surroundings. Great views of North Pattaya Beach.
3 out of 5
by Mark from good value but need to change the beds very uncumfatable food poor

ok for the money

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
was good value but bed uncomfatable food poor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Affordable Hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: The staff. The location. The condition of the room.
I stayed at this hotel for 12 nights on the 4th Floor.I had a superior ocean view room. The room was 32sq metres which was of ample size for me although there are other rooms available that are larger. The room had all the advertised items and the room was cleaned daily. The view of pattaya bay was very nice and they have a fixed daily schedule for the hotel bus to take you are to the maain corner (Dolphin corner) which is about a 6 minute walk and is most convenient to bars and supermarkets and the bart buses run in all directions including Beach road which can take you as far as walking street if you desire to view. The hotel shares it's services with the hotel next door (Best Bella) which is owned by the same company and you can see the staff sharing duties in both hotels in their orange top uniforms.Breakfast is served in the hotel next door each morning from 6am to 10am.The buffet is great with so many differant dishes available both western and asian. The staff are so nice and friendly and it is a pleasure to stay in the hotel which I plan to do in a few months time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

concierge desks english language knowladge was bad

Posted Mar 1, 2016
except one pluppino employee all other concierge desk employees english language knowladge was poor
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Ireland

Pleasant stay.... excellent staff.. ...

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
It only lost marks for being a bit dated. But it is exactly how they describe. Dining is in the hotel next door, but wasn't a problem. Rooms are cleaned everyday with fresh bed sheets. Room was big and clean, superior double with sea view. Air con good. Tv good. Wifi was a bit slow. Staff were excellent and very helpful. And free shuttle up and down the road at anytime.... was nice and quiet to for a good sleep...
4 out of 5
by KUEN LIN

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
The location of the hotel is far from the walking street and near the beach.So it's quiet at night though sometimes you may hear of others' vague talking.Wifi is ok.On the first day,the cleaner forgot to provide the towel. But it was soon resolved as we asked for it.