Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

コスパいいです

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: 大通りから少し入ったところにあるのでホテル代が安い。BTSアソークに近く交通の便がいい。
Cons: 少しかび臭い部屋がある
Location: アソークが近くショッピングセンターや繁華街に近い
駅から少し離れているが徒歩圏内でフロントに頼めば駅までトゥクトゥクで送ってくれます。スタッフは、いつも笑顔で迎えてくれてとてもフレンドリーです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by Ratree Kiniyom, Hotel Management
Dear Khun, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 埼玉県

安心して泊まれるホテル

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: 海岸散歩や買い物、それに日々の食事するにも、丁度良い場所のように思います。
毎年1回、11月頃に友人と利用して今年で6回目です。風呂場は少しいただけない面もありますが、洗面所は問題無し。部屋の中は、きれいに整理されています。朝食が美味くて毎朝が楽しみです。安全面に関しては、危なそうな感じは一度もありませんでした。ランドリーも、朝7時までに出すと当日の夕方には戻ってきますので、10日間くらいの滞在なら、3日分の着替えが有れば大丈夫かな? フロントの対応も親切です。料金は早期の予約で定額の約半分で済みます。
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2016 by Ratree Kiniyom, Hotel Management
お客様へ おかちゃん、 ホテルの良いレビュー、ありがとうございます。我々のホテルで滞在を満喫していただけた事にとても感謝しております。またお会いできるのをお待ちしています。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Penthouse suite kept clean & tidy. Friendly staff.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: Close to the nightlife of Soi's 6, 7 & 8. Some great shopping venues on Beach Road. Just short ride to most venues by Baht bus.
A nice relaxing hotel in a quiet location. Good atmosphere. Nice breakfast buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2016 by Ratree Kiniyom, Hotel Management
Dear Khun Len, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Location is superb as there are no bars on the soi so very quiet. Just a few 100 m to baht bus which take you anywhere for 10 baht
I never had to tell the reception my room number when collecting my key, they remembered me from day 1 !!!! Room cleaned every day and to a good standard. Pool cleaned every day. I really have no complaints to make
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by Mrs.Kung, Hotel Management
thank you for your feedback.we will treat quality and we hopfully take care you again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

員工服務態度極差 出入沒人理會 每朝清潔員工把所有床單毛巾 放在電梯大堂整理 出入受阻 非常嘈吵

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: 地點
Cons: 員工服務態度
Location: 近big c, 酒店附近有間按摩店師傅手勢一流 價錢合理
酒店泳池在二樓 需到地下大堂取泳池毛巾 但全酒店沒有提示朋友在不知情況下取了白色毛巾到泳池 但職員沒有詢問下態度極差惡言相向 及黑面 出入酒店亦沒有職員招呼 check out行李要自行處理 沒有員工幫忙上車 是住個芭堤雅服務最差的酒店
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2016 by Anna- Reservation, Hotel Management
Dear Khun April, Thank you so for your feedback concerning your stay with our property. We are glad that you liked the location of our hotel, however we are disappointed that your overall stay was not happy due to the inconvenience you experienced with our staffs. Please be informed that we will investigate this matter and will implement improvement to give excellent service for our future guests. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused to you and we hope that you will come back and give us another chance to provide you with outstanding service. On behalf of Bella Villa Prima team, we look forward for your return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
よく利用するホテルで部屋料金、設備サービスどれをとってもほぼ満足のいくレベルだと思う。近辺静かで近くにショッピングセンターもあり非常に便利。また機会があれば利用したいホテルです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by Ratree Kiniyom, Hotel Management
お客様へ Anonymous、 ホテルの良いレビュー、ありがとうございます。我々のホテルで滞在を満喫していただけた事にとても感謝しております。またお会いできるのをお待ちしています。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 三重県

静かでのんびりとするにはよいホテル

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: 設備はやや古いが、C/Pで見れば妥当なところ。 朝食はメニューも多くおいしい。
Location: ビーチとショッピングセンターのビッグCに近いことが選んだ理由でしたが ビッグCは建替え工事中であったのは誤算でした。
朝食付きで予約済でしたのですが チェックイン時に付いていないと言われた。 日本語の予約コピーを見せたら 日本語は読めないと思うが予約通りでOKしてくれた。 初日は予約していたスタンダードルームが満室でデラックスルームとなったが 広いだけでなので一人旅ではガランとしているだけで二日目以降のスタンダードの方が 落ち着けた。
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Ratree, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Macky, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Ms. Ratree Kniyom Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bremen - Pattaya

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Es ist mein zweiter Aufenthalt in diesem Jahr in Pattaya und ich habe das Hotel aus vielen Bewertungen ausgesucht. Ich habe gleich für vier Wochen gebucht und war vom ersten Tag vom Preis, Leistungsverhältnis ausgehend sehr zufrieden. Sehr saubere Zimmer, täglicher Wäschewechsel und sehr gutes Frühstück mit sehr freundlichem, aufmerksamen Personal. - Ich hab aus pers. Gründen um weitere drei Wochen verlängern müssen und wollte das Hotel nicht wechseln, weil ich sehr zufrieden war. Bei der pers. Buchung gab es kleine Probleme die aber am nächsten Tag per online ohne weiteres zu meiner vollen Zufriedenheit ausgeführt werden konnten und auch vom Hotel bestätigt wurden! Ich kann das Hotel mit gutem Gewissen weiterempfehlen und werde es beim nächsten Mal, zu ähnlichen Bedingungen wieder buchen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Ratree, Hotel Management
Dear Meow, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Ms. Ratree Kniyom Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary

Great hotel walk to beach anytime

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Nice hotel WiFi quite slow rest all wonderful Nice staff Clean Quite Air condition little slow and old but OK no worries
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Ratree, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Ms. Ratree Kniyom Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

広い客室

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: バスタブがあり、湯の量も充分足りた点。
Cons: スタッフとのコミュニケーションが上手くいかないことがあった。
Location: 大きなショッピングモールからは離れているけど、静かで良かった。
このホテルを選んだ理由として、バスタブがある点や、湯沸かし器、冷蔵庫、セキュリティーボックスが備わっている点で、数あるホテルの中から選びました。バスタブは清潔だったし、冷蔵庫も大きくて大満足でした。
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Ratree, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Anonymous Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Ms. Ratree Kniyom Manager