Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Nice Hotel - you get what you pay for

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: I really liked the relaxed feel of the place and it was central to walking to the beach. There were a few cafes around and it was handy for transport
Cons: Just the finer details focusing on the cleaning element around the pool area. Perhaps the staff could improve on their English as it would have helped
Location: It was very handy for the beach in pattaya and there are cafes in the street nearby. The hotel offers bookings and services to the local amenities
I arrived at the hotel at 3am and the staff were friendly and courteous and provided me with an orange juice on arrival. The room was very nice overall. The only issue I found is that when the neighbours have their air conditioning on I could hear the noise in the room. So it took me a while to get to sleep. They are very tight on the toilet paper as it only had a few sheets lol. So just a few little things could be refined to improve the service. Overlooking the pool it was very nice except that the staff hadn't cleaned up the food that some guests had left on the table. So looking out at that was a bit annoying as the birds were screeching fighting over the food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by Khun Ratree, Hotel Management
Kære Nick, Tak for din hjælpsomme feedback. Vi er glade for at høre, at du var glad mens opholder sig i Bella Villa Prima. Vi vil gøre vores bedste for at forbedre vores kvalitet og service specielt med rengøring poolområdet og finde en måde at løse klimaanlægget støj. Tak og håber at se dig igen. Med venlig hilsen, Khun Ratree
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Penthouse suite kept clean & tidy. Friendly staff.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: Close to the nightlife of Soi's 6, 7 & 8. Some great shopping venues on Beach Road. Just short ride to most venues by Baht bus.
A nice relaxing hotel in a quiet location. Good atmosphere. Nice breakfast buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2016 by Ratree Kiniyom, Hotel Management
Dear Khun Len, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Location is superb as there are no bars on the soi so very quiet. Just a few 100 m to baht bus which take you anywhere for 10 baht
I never had to tell the reception my room number when collecting my key, they remembered me from day 1 !!!! Room cleaned every day and to a good standard. Pool cleaned every day. I really have no complaints to make
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by Mrs.Kung, Hotel Management
thank you for your feedback.we will treat quality and we hopfully take care you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Anonymous, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Ms. Ratree Kniyom Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback. If there is anything that could have made your stay an even better one, please let us know. Hope to see welcome you again in our hotel the next time you are in town. Sincerely, Ratree Kiniyom
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Waiting for my next visit

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean, hotel amenities are great, the staff was very helpful, WIFI working fast, Swimming pool is clean and no strong smell of chlorine
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Ms. Ratree Kniyom Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Great hotel walk to beach anytime

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Nice hotel WiFi quite slow rest all wonderful Nice staff Clean Quite Air condition little slow and old but OK no worries
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Ratree, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Ms. Ratree Kniyom Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Highly recommended

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here many times, always a good standard of service
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Anonymous, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Ms. Ratree Kniyom Manager
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Christopher, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Ratree Kiniyom Manager
3 out of 5
by Emelie

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr.Emelie Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Ms. Ratree Kniyom