Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Megaco from Cyprus

rude and loud

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
(-) Very noisy neighbourhood, it was not possible to fall asleep during the night. When I was checking in I asked about a quite room and I was given a room at the noisy side (pool faced) on purpose. (-) rude and will behaved staff. On the next day of my staying in this 'hotel' I asked politely about changing a room to the other, and I was said​ there are no room available (it was a lie, besides, hotels.com app had showed that many rooms are ready to book) (-) Only two simultaneous connections on WiFi, My request was denied of providing me more wifi slots. So bear in mind that if you're three in number and you're ​living in the same room, you don't get additional login and password for third person. (+) welcome drinks (-) The most disgusting thing is the pool! It smells like a toilet, never been cleaned before and it's in the mold! The water is dirty and turbid. (-) I've already mentioned a rude stuff. The guy who helped us to open a lock on a cage to the balcony (yes, there's a grate between the balcony and the balcony's door). So it was just standing in very middle of the room and been waiting for tips. Didn't want to leave... (-) Breakfast is not buffet, but quite poor (two eggs, soy sausage, bad coffee, and horrid juice) (+) there's a washing machine downstairs (40 baht) and a dryer (50 baht) (-+) small sauna (60 baht per hour), didn't have a change to use it. (-) location is ...,there's a loud bar nearby... and nothing else, except 7- eleven, and a few food carts
2 out of 5
by JAGDISH from Mumbai CITY ( INDIA )

NOT WORTH TO STAY FOR THE GIVEN PRICE !

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
ILL INFORMED and NON COOPERATIVE STAFF. NO LIFT FOR ELDERLY PERSONS.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Khun Jagdish, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Kittiyaporn Choosang
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed 1 night via Pattaya to home. The hotel is a nice play with pretty good facilities in the rooms and public areas except the humble look reception and lobby. And the breakfast is very moderate (not expensive though).
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay however we regret that you were not satisfied with the look of our Reception and Lobby. Please note that we are taking this to heart and we will use to improve. Hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Kittiyaporn Choosang
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
wonderful stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Kittiyaporn Choosang
3 out of 5
by Andrée from Longueuil Québec

Have a good time, and be Happy.

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
We spend one week. Every one are nice, good service and verry good breakfast. There is a Nice clean garden and swimming pool. Just a little walk for good restaurant. Not to far from the beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Cons: a free hotel bus into central pattaya
Location: very quiet
only fault location to far out for me only way i would stay again if hotel offered a free regular taxi service into central pattaya forget the 10barht buses they only really come into play from 2nd road and hotel is on 3rd road so expect to pay a lot for taxis when you consider you may stay for 2 weeks or more ! but i cant really fault hotel
4 out of 5
by silva from london

very nice hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
it was a nice big room... clean.. breakfast. was a hit and miss. i had a car tuk tuks. hard to get you have to wait 10mins
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Tim R.

top spot

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on HotelClub
nice place quit location ,out of the hustle and bustle but easy to get about
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Delwyn J.

Average

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Ebookers
Hotel was nice and clean, staff are friendly. Only problem i had was that the gym was poor, no aircon and not one fitness machine was in working order. Another negative is that the hotel is out of the way to where most are the attractions are so you are spending money on taxis all of the time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very comfy and clean studio-rooms,very fair price

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
very well-appointed studio-rooms with a big comfy bed, huge fridge, microwave, seating area, A/C, cable channels, Wifi, bed-lamps and a balcony. Everything you could possibly need. Beautiful garden area with a very clean and pretty pool! they also have a gym free to use. Big Tesco Lotus in walking distance, lots of eateries around as well..I think for that price this is a true bargain!