Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

サードロード沿いのホテル

Posted Mar 8, 2016
近くにはローカルの美味しいタイ料理の店があります。 パタヤに長期滞在をするゴルファーにお薦めです。 近くのカラオケ屋が深夜までうるさいので、気になる人は反対側の部屋に変えてもらうといいと思います。
3 out of 5
by HIROYASU from OSAKA

安くて清潔

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
バイクをレンタルすれば不便でなく、安くて清潔。プールと駐車場もあり。 部屋も値段のわりに広く、快適。
3 out of 5
by Andrée from Longueuil Québec

Have a good time, and be Happy.

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
We spend one week. Every one are nice, good service and verry good breakfast. There is a Nice clean garden and swimming pool. Just a little walk for good restaurant. Not to far from the beach.
3 out of 5
by Andree from Longueuil, Qué Canada.

À découvrir.

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour 9jrs. Agréable, tranquille, touktouk à proximité. Plage de Pattaya vivante. Déjeuner à l'hotel bien.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was good

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed this hotel, which was clean for a month alone. Room service was good, and staff was kind and friendly. However, it was far form crowd place. Overall, it was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tapio from Kittilä

Hotelli

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotelli hyvä ja rauhallinen ainoa huono puoli oli että hotellilla ei ollut omaa taksia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ノースパタヤのサードロード沿いで静かです。

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Cons: 部屋にドライヤーが欲しい
パタヤの喧騒から離れた静かなエリアにあります。 コストパフォマンスが高く、接客やメンテナンスも大きな問題はありません。 あと、朝食も美味しいのがいいですね。 バスターミナルにも近く、長期で滞在したい方にはオススメです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Cons: a free hotel bus into central pattaya
Location: very quiet
only fault location to far out for me only way i would stay again if hotel offered a free regular taxi service into central pattaya forget the 10barht buses they only really come into play from 2nd road and hotel is on 3rd road so expect to pay a lot for taxis when you consider you may stay for 2 weeks or more ! but i cant really fault hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from finland

Dåligt läge, dålig personal

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Personalen var otrevlig och ohjälpsam, väldigt dålig engelska och dåligt läge