Ratings based on 582 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

Lovely small hotel close to all needs

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: I think the size ,it was more personal with it being small ,but it had everything you could possibly need ,even washing machine and dryer .
Cons: a handrail for using to enter/exit the swimming pool would of been helpful, the tiles were very slippy and it was a concern each Time we used the pool
Location: A short walk to the beach or the hotel gave you lift in their van to the corner which was handy for transport for shopping etc .
What can we say about Best Bella ,well it's a small hotel but wow it was wonderful ,rooms were a great size and very clean .The pool was well positioned in the sun all morning and shade in afternoon.There was a bar beside the pool which was lovely and very well priced ,facilities were great been at better hotels that did not have as good .Then the staff were they were brilliant could not do enough for us had covered everything to take care of us ,nothing was to much and had a smile and cheery word every time we passed ,sometimes that's all a person needs to make there holiday fantastic.A big thanks to all .x
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean! Value! Strongly recommend.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: Just off the dolphin roundabout, close to walking street.
I picked the room with a view, had fridge, microwave and sink. Powerful a/c, room service fast and friendly. I used the pool and sauna as well which also reflected the top quality of the room and service. A+
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by Russel Austria, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for giving us a Perfect Score! We really appreciate your words and looking forward to welcome you again on your future travel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy ; unhappy to the only stuff (receptionist)

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Have free shuttle bring you out and back from entrance , the other stuff very polite and good , only one women age around 40 to 50, her attitude no a good image for the hotel, talk very impolite hope she can change her attitude to serve other better .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Verry good service

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Staff realy nice , safe hotel , clean tidy and relaxing very quiet nice pool
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: 房間大設備不錯
Cons: 全部
由下車點(迴旋處)走到酒店只是5分鐘, 但沿路偏僻, 感覺很漫長, 像走了20分鐘, 房間大設備不錯但污糟, 泳池極污糟, 游完會皮膚敏感, 房內冷氣設備有試過失靈, 風筒冇力, 花瀟力度剛達我個人最低要求, 我住三晚, 但有一晚竟然有半邊床單比未換前更黑更污糟, 幸好酒店職員十分鐘內更換新的, 當時是當地夜晚00:00左右, 這是唯一加分的地方, 同樣價錢, 有大量更方便的酒店, 唔使揀依間囉, 我俾朋友陰到應一應!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotelはベッドも大きく部屋も清潔で料金も高くなく非常に快適でお得です。 難点はホテルから繁華街への移動です。 ホテルのシャトルバスが無い時は大通りまで5分ー10分歩く事。 大通りからは乗り合いトラックに乗ってWalking Streetまで10-15分くらいです。
3 out of 5
by JongWon

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
stayed for two nights and nothing to complain abt its location and clearness
4 out of 5
by JongWon

great location

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
nice location with free shuttle bus but the wifi didnt work at all for two days
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 18, 2016
不錯, 望著海景,價格便宜,員工服務不錯 我早上11點左右到了也讓我check in 房間很大,露台看海,good 缺點是酒店設計,房間有點舊,廁所有蟻穴在浴缸天花燈裡, 還有走出路口挺遠,,可叫酒店職員載我們出去路口和在路口載我們回酒店,載我們出去和拿行李的是同一個人(冬菇頭的),,他挺熱心的,每次我們出門,他都好像知道一樣,在門口準備開車,所以我們也給了他幾天小費。 酒店早餐款式不多,如不想出門到處找,在這隨便填滿一下肚子就好了,然後出發遊玩
4 out of 5
by muraly from Singapore

Decent n clean n spacious room

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was a pleasure besides had to walk a bit but the hotel has scheduled free shuttle to beach road.It was rather a spacious room.