Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ビーチには近いが

Posted Feb 6, 2016
ビーチ直近だが昇り降りが大変。 スタッフは態度が良い人と悪いとの落差が激しい。朝食は1度だけ取ったが美味しくない。立地は悪いが、ロータリーまでのソンテウ送迎があり気にならない。まあ料金通り。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torino, Italy

Hotel confortevole in zona tranquilla.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: La pulizia e la posizione.
Cons: Nulla.
Location: Ottima posizione per chi cerca sia la tranquillità che la vicinanza dal centro.
Hotel pulito, situato a nord della città appena fuori dal caos generale, ma che permette in pochi passi di raggiungere i locali preferiti e i centri commerciali. La colazione è a buffet, con ampia varietà e, se fatta sul tardi della mattinata, permette di sostituire il pranzo. Anche le verdure crude erano pulite e non abbiamo avuto nessun effetto collaterale. Idem per i succhi di frutta. Piscina non molto grande (come invece sembrerebbe dalle foto) ma pulita; gli sdrai sono 6/7 e quindi non c'è spazio certo per tutti. Il mare è a due passi, ma non è molto pulito. Comunque si è anche a due passi dalla beach road con la spiaggia più affollata. Sia la palestra che la sauna sono pulite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Jan 28, 2016
First night had to stay in the apartment next to hotel, massive suite with great balcony, with spectacular views over bay. Asked if I could stay in room for remainder of my holiday, but had to move back to hotel, still they upgraded me with a super deluxe room, so no complaints!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

North Pattaya

Posted Jan 16, 2016
i was for 3 weeks there. The Hotel is ok. my room was big and i had a nice view to the pool and to pattaya. many internationl guest there and all have Special Habits. the breakfast is ok, more asian style. the stuff not really friendly there and the breakfast room is not a Restaurant, more canteen style! the pool is not clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: The staffs, the room, the parking, the location also ok
Cons: Of course the diversity of the breakfast should be improved.
Location: The location is a little far from the main pubs but if you have a bike it's ok
During of my 3 nights staying I had no problem. The staffs are very friendly and the parking is very convenient. It's not very far from the main city and because I had a bike there was no problem for me. The only problem is the breakfast which doesn't have enough diversity but of course good quality it has.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel im Norden Pattayas. Kostenloser shuttle

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: Der Meerblick ! Lage ! Kostenloser shuttle
Cons: Nein.
Location: Naklua Soi 24. Im Norden Pattayas. Bar und Restaurants sind mit dem shuttle sehr gut zu erreichen.
Die Zimmer mit Meerblick sind wirklich sehr schoen. Leider sind die Waende so duenn, dass man die Nachbarn reden hoert. Kostenloser shuttle zum Taxistand bzw. zu den 10 Baht Bussen
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

We were not told about shuttle bus facility,

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Staff is not friendly at all, pillows were very hard to use, got neck pain first night. Later we slept without using pillows.i will not use this hotel in future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ビーチ

Posted Jan 4, 2016
海が見えるのを期待しましたが、低層階でした。。 2、3階が喫煙部屋となります。景色をみたい人は注意してください。 プールの階でしたので、朝が騒がしかったです。 女性スタッフ1人の愛想がとてもよかったですが、男性店員の対応は良くなかった。 そうじて良かったですが、年末価格を考えると・・
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Great location and value

Posted Dec 24, 2015
After spending several days in Bangkok, it was nice to get away to Pattaya though it's still a roaring town. This hotel is great because its located a block away from the Baht bus station, but there's no traffic around the hotel so it's very peaceful. The hotel itself is very clean and the rooms are nice and big and the wifi works great. The pool is great too. The staff are very friendly and eager to help. The best part is that it was very affordable-- I paid about $30 USD per night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford, UK

Nice hotel at a good price

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: Size of the room - for the room price it was excellent! Sauna, pool, etc; - good.
Cons: Wi-Fi password needed to be introduced every hour. Madness. Large window from the room into the loo.Well, you can curtain it. But..
Location: Walk to the Temple of Truth; we did it at night and it was a nice experience.
Very reasonably priced with excellent facilities. Good location. It is not close to the pier, which is a disadvantage, as we went to Ko Larn every day - or other island when diving. However, it is next to the main rout of tuk-tuks, so it did not take long to get to there. Yes, the 5-min walk to the big roundabout was through a dirty street. But the hotel system of a minibus driving you through it worked nicely.