Ratings based on 655 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Some staff terrible

Posted May 2, 2017
I reach the hotel at 3.00 pm but staff tell me the room not complete and let we wait 30 minutes.She say because last night have full resevervation but this is not reason to say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Location wise we need to walk out a bit to the main street, but hotel always standby the free shuttle service from hotel to main road. We had booked deluxe standard room and everything in the room is perfect for us, clean, spacious, comfortable and air-con was just nice. Staffs are helpful and friendly. Great gym ,pool, and sauna. and free WIFI too. I will come back again ...definitely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

"Fantastic Place"

Posted Apr 26, 2017
We had a lovely stay at Best Bella Hotel. Rooms were very neat/clean. Very reasonable hotel. Round the clock transport access was provided by Hotel to main road. Have Free WIFI in room and in lobby too. Not crazy about the location, however, because of the location, nice and quiet, probably one of the best places I have stayed. Thank you very much to Best Bella Staff. All the people were very helpful and supportive.\Outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

"Location, friendly Staff”

Posted Apr 26, 2017
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel because of the following reasons: 1 - The price is reasonable :-) 2- The location is okay. Not too far from everything 3.- The room is very clean 4. - The staff are very professional, friendly and very helpful! :-) Thank you to all staffs. Sorry not too sure of their names. They speak very good english. It was really nice to actually converse with someone who can understand you :-) 5. Checked the buffet breakfast and it was great too. 6. Swimming Pool is clean and decent size. 7. They have parking space at the lower level of the building We will for sure be back in this hotel next time we visit Pattaya :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My first time at Best Bella Pattaya & i loved it!

Posted Apr 26, 2017
This is my first time at Best Bella Pattaya. Staffs are all so lovely, great pool & jacuzzi, and great big restaurant. They have a shuttle bus taking you up to the Dolphin roundabout where you can easily find a baht bus which will take you to south Pattaya or beach road. The hotel also has sauna and steam room and it has free underground parking. I really enjoyed my stay and will stay in this hotel again next year by January.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Nice hotel good place and near shopping center

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: my children lovely kid club
Cons: -
Location: beach, shopping, center, Tiffany Show, Taxido Show (Magic Show),
near shopping center, beach, I can walk to Tiffany just 5 mins. not far from walking street. My room is very nice seaview. I love here and I will came back to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

พนักงานบริการดี ห้องพักสะอาด เหมาะแก่การพักผ่อน

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: ห้องพักสะอาด กว้างขวาง/พนักงานบริการยอดเยี่ยม
Location: -สามารถเดินไปเล่นที่ชายหาดได้ เพียง 5 นาที -ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยว เดินทางไปมา สะดวก
มีโอกาสได้เข้าพักที่โรงแรมนี้ ห้องพักกว้างขวาง สะอาด มีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบครัน สระว่ายน้ำ ฟิตเนต ซาวน่า ห้องเด็กเล่น Free Wifi พนักงานบริการประทับใจมาก ให้ความช่วยเหลือทุกอย่าง อาหารเช้าอร่อย มีให้เลือกทานหลายอย่าง เป็นแบบ International Buffet เดินทางสะดวกสบาย อีกทั้งยังมีบริการรถรับส่งจากโรงแรมไปที่วงเวียนปลาโลมา ตลอด 24 ชม.อีกด้วย หากมีโอกาสมาพัทยาครั้งต่อไป จะเลือกพักที่นี่อีกแน่นอนค่ะ^^
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Bella is the Best!

Posted Apr 8, 2017
I had a wonderful holiday! After check-in, it gave me a surprise ! The space and amenities of the room is very good and the wonderful sea view is amazing! Staffs are friendly and helpful. Always there to attend to your needs. Hotel have free wifi, sauna, and fitness. Loved the swimming pool and buffet breakfast too! Over all, the staff and the service is excellent! Can't wait for my next stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by Russel Austria, Hotel Management
Dear Riley, Thank you for leaving us with your positive review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you again on your next vacation in Pattaya!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommended for everyone

Posted Apr 8, 2017
nice hotel. quiet and peacefully located near the beach. room is clean and spacious. attentive and friendly staffs. they have 24hrs free shuttle service from hotel to main road and vice versa. overall, i enjoyed my stay and will surely come back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by Russel Austria, Hotel Management
Dear Guia, Thank you for writing a review about your stay in Best Bella Pattaya!. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We are looking to welcome you again on your next visit to Thailand!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles ca

Posted Mar 25, 2017
The staff was absolutely marvelousI was in fortunate enough to spend some time in the local hospital And on two occasionstwo of the receptionist visited me a one occasion brought me flowers probably one of the best hotels I've ever stayed in my life I can't thank you enough from the bottom my heart
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by Russel Austria, Hotel Management
Dear Mr.Gareth, We are glad that you are now out the hospital, and getting better with your health. Thank you for writing a review and we are looking forward to welcome you again on your next visit to Pattaya!