Ratings based on 576 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy ; unhappy to the only stuff (receptionist)

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Have free shuttle bring you out and back from entrance , the other stuff very polite and good , only one women age around 40 to 50, her attitude no a good image for the hotel, talk very impolite hope she can change her attitude to serve other better .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Verry good service

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Staff realy nice , safe hotel , clean tidy and relaxing very quiet nice pool
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

不可一不可再

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: 房間大設備不錯
Cons: 全部
由下車點(迴旋處)走到酒店只是5分鐘, 但沿路偏僻, 感覺很漫長, 像走了20分鐘, 房間大設備不錯但污糟, 泳池極污糟, 游完會皮膚敏感, 房內冷氣設備有試過失靈, 風筒冇力, 花瀟力度剛達我個人最低要求, 我住三晚, 但有一晚竟然有半邊床單比未換前更黑更污糟, 幸好酒店職員十分鐘內更換新的, 當時是當地夜晚00:00左右, 這是唯一加分的地方, 同樣價錢, 有大量更方便的酒店, 唔使揀依間囉, 我俾朋友陰到應一應!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

海景房,很不錯

Posted Jul 18, 2016
不錯, 望著海景,價格便宜,員工服務不錯 我早上11點左右到了也讓我check in 房間很大,露台看海,good 缺點是酒店設計,房間有點舊,廁所有蟻穴在浴缸天花燈裡, 還有走出路口挺遠,,可叫酒店職員載我們出去路口和在路口載我們回酒店,載我們出去和拿行李的是同一個人(冬菇頭的),,他挺熱心的,每次我們出門,他都好像知道一樣,在門口準備開車,所以我們也給了他幾天小費。 酒店早餐款式不多,如不想出門到處找,在這隨便填滿一下肚子就好了,然後出發遊玩
3 out of 5
by Saravanan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tobias from Ludvika

Avslappnat hotell

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Bra pool. Okay gym. Okay frukost, som dock serverades i ett kylrum. Rummet helt okay med vattenkokare, dock med stenhårda sängar Läget är inte helt centralt. Bra personal. Prova dock inte maten som erbjuds i roomservice
3 out of 5
by Alex from Udon Thani

OK but nothing special

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
This is an old hotel located away from the main road in the north of Pattaya. The room itself was ok but again old. The whole hotel could do with some refurbishment. They did provide a free ride service to an from the main road where you could get a Song Taew or (rip off) taxi. The main road at the drop off point had plenty of restaurants and bars as well as shops, ATMs and currency exchange shops.
4 out of 5
by Deepesh from Delhi

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Free services i.e. pick up & Drop to the dolphin circle should be mentioned at the time of checking in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

โรงแรมไม่ติดหาด แต่สามารถเดินไปได้

Posted Jun 6, 2016
โรงแรมค่อนข้างเก่า เราจองห้องดีลักซ์ คิดว่าจะดูสมราคาแต่เหมือนห้องธรรมดาไม่มีวิวอะไรเลย ส่วนสระว่ายน้ำก้อยู่ชั้นสอง การเข้าออกลิฟท์ต้องสแกนบัตร
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels