Ratings based on 565 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

不可一不可再

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: 房間大設備不錯
Cons: 全部
由下車點(迴旋處)走到酒店只是5分鐘, 但沿路偏僻, 感覺很漫長, 像走了20分鐘, 房間大設備不錯但污糟, 泳池極污糟, 游完會皮膚敏感, 房內冷氣設備有試過失靈, 風筒冇力, 花瀟力度剛達我個人最低要求, 我住三晚, 但有一晚竟然有半邊床單比未換前更黑更污糟, 幸好酒店職員十分鐘內更換新的, 當時是當地夜晚00:00左右, 這是唯一加分的地方, 同樣價錢, 有大量更方便的酒店, 唔使揀依間囉, 我俾朋友陰到應一應!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

海景房,很不錯

Posted Jul 18, 2016
不錯, 望著海景,價格便宜,員工服務不錯 我早上11點左右到了也讓我check in 房間很大,露台看海,good 缺點是酒店設計,房間有點舊,廁所有蟻穴在浴缸天花燈裡, 還有走出路口挺遠,,可叫酒店職員載我們出去路口和在路口載我們回酒店,載我們出去和拿行李的是同一個人(冬菇頭的),,他挺熱心的,每次我們出門,他都好像知道一樣,在門口準備開車,所以我們也給了他幾天小費。 酒店早餐款式不多,如不想出門到處找,在這隨便填滿一下肚子就好了,然後出發遊玩
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

โรงแรมไม่ติดหาด แต่สามารถเดินไปได้

Posted Jun 6, 2016
โรงแรมค่อนข้างเก่า เราจองห้องดีลักซ์ คิดว่าจะดูสมราคาแต่เหมือนห้องธรรมดาไม่มีวิวอะไรเลย ส่วนสระว่ายน้ำก้อยู่ชั้นสอง การเข้าออกลิฟท์ต้องสแกนบัตร
3 out of 5
by takashi from tokyo

短期滞在には向かないかも

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
ホテルのソンテオがあるので便利だがちょっと買い物に行くのには遠いかな。 コスパOK
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016
ห้องพักดีใช้ได้ แต่ในส่วนของที่จอดรถน้อยไปหน่อย ไม่มีเจ้าหน้าที่มาดูแล วุ่นวายเหมือนกัน
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Exmouth

Nice hotel in quiet part of Pattaya

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice quiet hotel for Pattaya. A bit of a walk to most shops , restaurants and bars but there is a shuttle service to the main road which is welcome in the heat where one can get a 10Baht taxi to most of town
4 out of 5
by Chi wai from Macau

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room was spacious and clean! Staff work well and friendly, when you going out , hotel will be equipped with the car, but after you came back you need walk a long way by self! Overall reasonable prices!
3 out of 5
by Weng Si from Macau

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
給我一間尾房,同佢講話唔要,佢話得返一間房,谷住
5 out of 5
by Thipwan from Korat, Thailand

reception-แม่บ้าน (ชั้น 8) อัธยาศัยดี บริการดี

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
มีบริการรถรับส่งฟรี ระหว่างปากซอย ถ.นาเกลือ ถึงโรงแรม อาหารหลากหลาย เค๊กช๊อค-บราวนี่อร่อยมาก แต่มีเฉพาะบางวัน ห้องสะอาด-ใหม่ คุ้มค่ามาก
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from พิจิตร

คุ้มค่ากับราคา

Posted Apr 28, 2016
พักสะดวกสบาย มีทางเดินลงไปชายหาดส่วนตัวไม่พลุกพล่าน มีสระน้ำดูแลความสะอาดดี