Ratings based on 591 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hk

Posted Dec 3, 2016
我住的房間向著大海, 每朝早都可以看到日出 ,每日都可以看到日落 ,非常舒適的房間 酒店員工有禮貌好笑容 ,下次再去芭提雅我都會再入住這間酒店.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HJ

휴양하기에 좋아요

Posted Nov 26, 2016
잠도 잘오고 통풍이 잘되서 빨래 건조하기도 좋고 부근에 맛있는 식당이 가깝고 픽업 서비스가 있어서 마트 갈때 로터리까지 편히 다녀올수 있어서 좋습니다
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

Lovely small hotel close to all needs

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: I think the size ,it was more personal with it being small ,but it had everything you could possibly need ,even washing machine and dryer .
Cons: a handrail for using to enter/exit the swimming pool would of been helpful, the tiles were very slippy and it was a concern each Time we used the pool
Location: A short walk to the beach or the hotel gave you lift in their van to the corner which was handy for transport for shopping etc .
What can we say about Best Bella ,well it's a small hotel but wow it was wonderful ,rooms were a great size and very clean .The pool was well positioned in the sun all morning and shade in afternoon.There was a bar beside the pool which was lovely and very well priced ,facilities were great been at better hotels that did not have as good .Then the staff were they were brilliant could not do enough for us had covered everything to take care of us ,nothing was to much and had a smile and cheery word every time we passed ,sometimes that's all a person needs to make there holiday fantastic.A big thanks to all .x
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Russel Austria, Hotel Management
Dear John, It was a real pleasure to read your review and to see how much you enjoyed your stay. We always strive to exceed our guests' expectations and I am delighted to know that we succeeded on this occasion. Your kind words are very motivating for the team and will help us in continuing to strive for excellence in everything we do. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest! With kind regards from the entire team,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean! Value! Strongly recommend.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: Just off the dolphin roundabout, close to walking street.
I picked the room with a view, had fridge, microwave and sink. Powerful a/c, room service fast and friendly. I used the pool and sauna as well which also reflected the top quality of the room and service. A+
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by Russel Austria, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for giving us a Perfect Score! We really appreciate your words and looking forward to welcome you again on your future travel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy ; unhappy to the only stuff (receptionist)

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Have free shuttle bring you out and back from entrance , the other stuff very polite and good , only one women age around 40 to 50, her attitude no a good image for the hotel, talk very impolite hope she can change her attitude to serve other better .
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by Russel Austria, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sparing us time to write a review in regards to your previous stay. We are so disappoint on learning that you are unhappy with one of our staff. We will assure you that we will address this issue to our management and will do further action. We hope that this won't stop you on coming back again to our hotel on your next visit to Pattaya.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
สะดวกสบายดี...ห้องสะอาด จัดห้องเป็นสัดส่วนได้ดี
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
ขอบพระคุณมากสำหรับการรีวิวคะ
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Verry good service

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Staff realy nice , safe hotel , clean tidy and relaxing very quiet nice pool
4 out of 5
by SUI KAM PATRI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

不可一不可再

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: 房間大設備不錯
Cons: 全部
由下車點(迴旋處)走到酒店只是5分鐘, 但沿路偏僻, 感覺很漫長, 像走了20分鐘, 房間大設備不錯但污糟, 泳池極污糟, 游完會皮膚敏感, 房內冷氣設備有試過失靈, 風筒冇力, 花瀟力度剛達我個人最低要求, 我住三晚, 但有一晚竟然有半邊床單比未換前更黑更污糟, 幸好酒店職員十分鐘內更換新的, 當時是當地夜晚00:00左右, 這是唯一加分的地方, 同樣價錢, 有大量更方便的酒店, 唔使揀依間囉, 我俾朋友陰到應一應!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by Russel Austria, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, First of all, thank you for writing a review regarding to your previous stay with us. In this way we learned on how to make our guest stay better and things we need to change. We apologies for the bed sheet cover in your room. But we are always available 24/7 to replace things in your room for your convenience. Coming in and out from hotel to the main road. We have free shuttle service running 24 hours a day when you needed. Just inform our reception staff if you are going out and use the intercom connection when coming in from the main road. We hope to welcome you again on your future stay in Pattaya.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
房間很大,地點位於鬧區的邊陲地帶,房間有小型廚房也有沙發。但是我們沒有用早餐看起來價錢很便宜可以跟著訂房的時候一起買比較划算,不然單買一個人要300 。餐食還可以。飯店有提供免費嘟嘟做到圓環,如果從外面玩回來的時候可以坐宋條到圓環再走進去大概10分鐘,圓環附近有非常多吃的及按摩。如果是從曼谷坐巴士到此處巴士總站,其實只要出了巴士總站過馬路坐宋條到圓環下車即可,不需要在巴士總站被坑殺每人$50 泰銖。到達圓環就可以看到飯店有很大的招牌告訴你從這個小巷裡走進去。巷內晚上比較安靜結伴同行即可。