Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice can be a lot better

Posted Jan 2, 2018
It's about 10 mins from walking street by moto taxi. Quiet but hard to find. Rooms are old, doors look like they will break if you knock too hard. Staff is good and helpful. Biggest cause of concern for me is there might be bedbugs since I found 1 crawling and had that distinct smell when crushed.
4 out of 5
by Graeme

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and very friendly staff

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Location: Location is excellent and you can visit coral island which is about 50 min far from this resort.
I had a very good experience during my stay at this resort. I will for sure book a room at the same resort in my next visit to Pattaya. I recommand this resort for anyone willing to visit Pattaya.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheapos!

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
Because I got a good rate, they told me I would have to pay extra for housekeeping.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place good clenlyness in the room. Good size room but tired. Could do with refurbishment and correct materials in the bathroom. Stonewash leading upstairs could do with a steam clean it's grotty compared to an identical hotel nearby Verry happy with the service.
4 out of 5
by SOUMEN

A good hotel at a bad location

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel's location is a bit inconvenient to reach. Though it's within 2 Kms. from the walking street but at an isolated location. They have got a swimming pool and a restaurant in the complex. Rooms are good, neat and clean. Staff are helpful.
4 out of 5
by Hussein

Far from the main road and around small streets

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
I did not like it . Very old furniture and dirty furniture
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great bargain this trip! I have seen this hotel charge easily 3-4 times what I paid this trip! Great pool area. Nice on site restaurant. Room service from them too! On site massage, but I never say anyone make use of it, outside by the pool. Maybe they have a room service as well, but I never inquired. They have motorbikes to rent there which is very convenient, but they are not new by any means. That being said the price was the same as going outside to rent and other than the speedometer being broken I had no problems with the bike I rented. It is three floors with no elevator. The first floor rooms are considered premium rooms because of access to the pool. These rooms are NOT premium in any sense of the word! They are EXACTLY the same as the other rooms on the upper floors! I would not pay a 2/3 premium for them. But that is based on the killer price I got on my room! If you were paying other prices I have seen quoted for this hotel it's not that much. The hotel itself is getting a bit tired. The doors don't close well, mine actually rubbed the floor on opening. The wood tiles are coming off the floor as well and it's time to replace the 19" CRT televisions! DVD not connected to TV! The door locks are JUNK and security is there at night but he is useless! There were a room of Indians that stomped and drank and shouted to each other ALL night long on weekend. The guard went to their room TWICE and the Lady Manager who lives on site went THREE times to no avail!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from thailand

It is ok just only far from the main road

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Every thing is ok but the difficult back to the hotel night bcz it is far from the main road