Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wrong place to go

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: zero
Cons: everything
I would not stay here ever again or let anyone I know
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2016 by Prachit, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am sincerely sorry that there were an issue with your stay, your comment has been noted and we will rectify this service. Thank you for your review, I do hope you will considering stay with us again in the future. Kind regards, Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

للنوم فقط

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
مرضي نوعا ما لايوجد انترنت بالغرف فقط فالبهو
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The hotel is comfortable and is no a good deal and my suggestion keep away from this pleas
5 out of 5
by sultan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

proche d'un quartier populaire

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: le depart
Cons: c'est ne plus mon problème, pas question de réservé encore une fois dans cette hotel.
Location: Quartier populaire comme on les aimes dans Pattaya vivant, parfume d’épices.
Accueil glacial,après avoir réserve et paye pour occuper la chambre pour deux je me suis vu demander une rallonge pour avoir invite une dame dans ma chambre. Soi disant que c’était la politique de l’établissement, condition nulle parte affiche dans le conditions particuliers de l’hôtel,(le tarif c’était 500 bats. ) Et un manque absolu de discrétion, manifestant même un manque de respect pour moi et ma compagne sauf ou moment d'encaisser les 500 bats .
3 out of 5
by Muhanad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Raimo from Rovaniemi.Finland

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Oltiin 3vko hotellissa. Henkilökunta erittäin ystävällistä,aamupala todella suppea ,siitä miinus hotellille.
3 out of 5
by Robert from Bayonne

Mon séjour au Camelot Hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel correctement situé,en retrait de la route, à 10 minutes à pied du coeur touristique et de la plage. Chambre spacieuse, propre, mais literie inconfortable. Le personnel est agréable.
1 out of 5
by Shane from Houston Texas

"BAD BAD PLACE"

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
My Stay was so bad wish I would not have paid for 2 nights.. It was Terrible, I am US Citizen, I have a US Citizen Filipino Wife and they were very rude to Her treated her like she was a Call Girl.. They are very disrespectful and charge on everything extras. My friends were staying there also and paid for 2 people per room and had to pay $30.00 USD if they brought any one else into the hotel.. The pool was Green and the food was very poor.. Would not recommend this hotel to Anyone.. Thailand is great this Hotel should be taken down that's how old it is..
2 out of 5
by Jean Claude from TAVERNY

moyen ambiance glaciale

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
ambiance tres froide dans cet hotel on m' a réclamé en partant un supplément pour avoir cassé un verre ordinaire dans la chambre