Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Can not swim at the beach

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: View at the pool
Cons: Train hotel service to you employee, shower room should be more clean
Location: Good location
Look nice but front desk was not nice, l asked for high level she never look at the computer just said "did not have any"with upset face. Shower room,was leaking water all over the floor. Mouldy at the edge of shower door. This is the first time in my life that I got called from front desk that it's time to check out even it was not 12:00pm yet. When check in I got room around 3:30pm even they said time to check in at 2:00pm!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KOREA

케이프다라는 이용할 만 합니다.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
이번 태국 여행하면서 3곳의 호텔을 방문했습니다. 케이프다라는 한국에서의 인기가 많아 기대를 했는데, 너무 기대를 한것 같습니다. ㅠ ㅠ 그래도 가격대비, 룸컨디션이 나쁘지 않고, 수영장도 좋습니다.(소독약 냄새가 좀 나는 편) 케이프다라에서 가장 좋았던 건 석양을 바라보며 저녁 수영을 했을때입니다. 계속 나오는 음악소리와 달달한 웰컴티를 먹으며 즐겼던 순간이 기억나네요 분위기가 정말 좋습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo, japan

Best in Pattaya!

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Amazing hotel. Nothing bad to say. Only thing is the beach which you don't want to use much because of stones but you don't really want to use any beach in Pattaya. Recommend a drive to sae kaew beach. Staff amazing, food amazing, pool and service great. Had my birthday during the stay and they surprised me with a birthday cake in the room. If you're going to Pattaya it's the best place to stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Jul 25, 2016
good, but where is a teeth brush?? only rubber duck nice shutle, good staff......
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Nice view

Posted Jul 24, 2016
I got the upgrade room from deluxe room to dara room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expected it to be a 4.5stars hotel.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
No good experience. Not upto standard. Nothing was impressive.very disappointed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Near the sea, great view

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: 早餐選擇豐富,味道很好。
大堂設計很有空間感,有很多讓人坐下或躺下休息的地方。 早餐選擇豐富,面向大海食早餐,非常難忘。 房間很大,很好的住宿體驗。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

รร.เหมาะกับถ่ายรูปเกร๋ๆ

Posted Jul 7, 2016
รร.สวย ออกแบบดี ดีไซน์เกร๋ๆ เหมาะกับการพักผ่อน ถ่ายรูป
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KL, Malaysia

Nice vacation with friends

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: The room cleanliness, The hotel and the shuttle service.
Cons: At the restaurant that we have breakfast have a lots of flies around. Hope this can be improved.
We enjoy our trip in Pataya. The hotel surrounding is great. The pool is great. Overall we are satisfied with it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Good hotel, but air conditioner was not operated well. It was hot at room.