Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

舒服寧靜 酒店職員殷勤有禮

Posted Aug 22, 2015
酒店位置不算十分方便,要走一段小路才到達,因此相對安靜,樓下有便利店及小食檔。酒店餐廳價錢合理味道也不錯,spa也值得推薦。職員十分親切和主動提供幫助給我們。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MADHUSUDAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by William from From England, living in Bangkok.

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great value, in a quiet area. Very nice stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2015 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for having taken the time to spend in rating your feed back after your stay at the hotel. Your very kind comments are much appreciated and will be relayed to the team. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and happy with our room, services and facilities as per your positive ratings. Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Yours sincerely The Management Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind feedback following your visit at the hotel. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed the overall hotel service and surrounding. We will share your comments with the team, these will certainly serve as encouragement for us to continue improving the standard of our services. We hope to welcome you back and stay with us at the hotel on your next visit to Pattaya. Yours sincerely, The Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ping

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 千葉県

静かな環境のカジュアルホテル

Posted Jul 19, 2015
パタヤは中国人が多いとの前情報が有って心配してましたが立地からか小規模な施設だからかインド系の人が多いかな?と、思った程度で滞在中は静かに過ごせました。 3階の部屋に宿泊しましたがWi-Fiは繋がりにくかったです。朝食でサラダバーが有ったのは助かった!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2015 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for having taken the time to spend in rating your feed back after your stay at the hotel. Your very kind comments are much appreciated and will be relayed to the team. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and happy with our room, services and facilities as per your positive ratings. Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Yours sincerely The Management
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
การเดินทางเข้าที่พักจะลำบากหน่อย แต่พนักงานยิ้มง่าย เป็นกันเองดีค่ะ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel - careful, there are 2 Centaras

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Clean, spacious
Cons: minor issues
Location: Look for the local Thai-restaurants - good food 5-mins walk away
Stayed 23-Dec-2014 for 2-nights in Deluxe room 603 Got a good discount, so made this affordable. Lift and safe-in-room, electronic keycard Good selections of coffee/teas in room Good shower cubicle No hot water from 20:30pm on 1 day. 3-staff attended the room to investigate, finally had a cold shower at 21:15pm. Hot water resumed at 9:00am the next day, hotel claimed the next day it was hotel-wide (if it was, not sure why it took 45mins and 3-staff to investigate in my room!). Balcony overlooking the pool. There are 2-Centara's 5-mins apart. We stayed in Centara-Nova which was 10-mins from the beach The Centara-Hotel the other, close to the main road, is 5-mins from the beach. Prior to the booking, Expedia link showed our hotel incorrectly as the other hotel (5mins from beach) which is why I booked it. On arrival I found it was 10-mins walk. A few good local-type restaurants nearby, including a 24-hour bar with mini-restaurant attached (it was open at 2am). We ate at one good local restaurant near our hotel which we would have missed out on had we stayed at the other Centara. Night receptionist rude - shouting across the large lobby when we returned 1st night to our rooms at 3am. We shouted back - problem sorted, no issues on our 2nd night Difficult to get taxis on checkout to another hotel in Pattaya. Most only want to go to Bangkok. However a small 1-taxi office opposite hotel finally helped us. Would I stay again. Yes, Maybe even try the closer Centara-Hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2015 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review of the hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive your feedback and we will share your comments with our team. The experience and problems that you highlighted have been carefully noted for our next operation review. Rest assured we will do our utmost to improve and enhance our products and services to our guests. We appreciate the sharing of your concerns and hope we will have the opportunity in the future to welcome you back in the future. Best regards, The Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charlotte from Mo i rana

Flott hotell med god service et stykke fra strande

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Et meget fint hotel som ligger 20 minutters gåtur fra stranden. Området rundt hotellet er ikke mye å skryte av, men det var god service og et stille og fredelig hotel. Basseng området er utrolig flott og maten på dette hotellet var utsøkt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2015 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for having taken the time to spend in rating your feed back after your stay at the hotel. Your very kind comments are much appreciated and will be relayed to the team. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and happy with our room, services and facilities as per your positive ratings. Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Yours sincerely The Management