Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
環境非常差,極度唔方便,房間跟大陸酒店差不多
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rudeerat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice sea view from my room

Posted Aug 21, 2014
This hotel is just a bit out of the town which is not convenience for us. However I like the swimming pool in the hotel! I like the sea view from the room too.
3 out of 5
by Nick

眼下に海岸

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: スタッフがいい。眺めがいい。
Cons: 客層は変えられないから、仕方がない。
デラックスシービューだったので、部屋は広く、眺めは良かった。水や温水は良く出たし、アメニティもOK。全体的に古いことと、周囲には遊ぶところがないことがマイナス点。団体客が多く、声が大きくて、ロビーやエレベーターの中は無茶苦茶うるさかった。朝食はスタッフが特別に部屋を用意してくれたのが救い。
2 out of 5
by Nop from Bangkok, Thailand

部屋の騒音、その他

Posted Dec 31, 2013
宿泊は21階北側のガーデンビューの角部屋でしたが、以下について気になりました。 ・上階からと思われる排水の音が響く ・冷蔵庫の作動音が響く ・天候のせいか、外の風切り音がビュービューうるさい 音が気になる方には向かないかもしれません。 その他、タオルの埃っぽい匂いが気になりました。 ホテル側には上記すべて伝えています。 それ以外部屋についてはまずまずでした。 立地ですが、パタヤのメインストリートからは遠いので交通費がかかります。タクシー、ソンテウで1台400Bくらい、バイクタクシーで1台200Bくらいでした。 2013年12月末時点の情報です。
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Pablo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by canam100

Worst Hotel Experience Ever!

Posted Jan 2, 2013 on Orbitz
Hotel Extorts / Steals / Cheats their customers. 1.) They charge fees not disclosed in agreement for online bookings. New years party Mandatory payment by All customer of 4000baht or $130 USD Per Person! At time of check in. 2.)With a online booking for 2 guest I was again charged 700 baht or $21 USD for my partner to stay with me. I've never seen so many angry customer all making the same argument. Very bad management and staff. Most all the staff took offense to the customer dissatisfaction with getting cheated. This is the short review, I could go on and on about the disregard for right and wrong. This hotel culture simply does not care what people think. Beware , Beware, Beware
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Donnie66

Location was not very good. Everything else was great.

Posted May 14, 2012 on Orbitz
Friendly staff, good food, nice pool, great pool bar and fun pup. Rooms clean and comfortable, nice bathroom and shower. Great for families almost great for singles except for too far from nightlife. Cost mee too much to get around. I would reccomend this hotel anyway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anonymous

ไม่มีระเบียงห้องพัก แขกต่างชาติ

Posted May 3, 2011 on HotelClub
ไม่มีระเบียงห้องพัก แขกต่างชาติ ทัวร์เยอะ แต่ก็ OK อาหารเช้าใช้ได้
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anonymous

Most staff are okay. The best

Posted Oct 19, 2010 on HotelClub
Most staff are okay. The best thing that our family like is swimming pool that covering with shady trees.