Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

nice hotel in the city

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: สระว่ายน้ำ
Cons: อาหารเช้า สลัดมีผักให้เลือกน้อย น่าจะมีพวกซีเรียล ลูกเกด เม็ดถั่วต่างๆ เพิ่ม
Location: Big C
อยู่กลางเมือง เดินทางสะดวก สภาพห้องดี กว้าง เสียแต่ลิฟท์เก่า ช้า
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Ok space but dirty

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Room was spacious, decent bathroom. However.. Major language barrier, had noise upstairs which I had told staff as it had been going on for 5 hours. She came to my room heard it and walked out doing nothing and saying nothing. Had blood stains on the duvet!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A well maintained hotel with a beautiful pool.

Posted Dec 26, 2014
The hotel is 2 min away from Sukhomvit Road and 10 min away from Beach Road. So,location is perfect. Ambience is good with well maintained garden, pool. There is also a baby pool. We liked and enjoyed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & Good Hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014
My Stay with this Hotel was nice and good. I did not worry about anything while I was staying in this Hotel. Most of the time I was not there in the hotel but whenever I was there in Hotel it was nice. Warm welcoming, etc. was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mayur from india

family hotel

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: ambience, well maintained and cleanliness.
Cons: front desk staff and travel desk
Location: it is far away from major attracions, but still you get plenty of taxis and buses from the hotels at very cheap price to any nearby location
spacious rooms, well maintained . swimming pool facilities available even for kids . overall a good family hotel to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ed from california

nice hotel but far from the beach. 10-20 minute

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Pros: The location and surrounding area is peaceful and quiet at night
Cons: shuttle service needs improvement
Location: There is a seafood buffett and shopping center close to the hotel. Nothing else unless you travel to the beach area for shopping and food courts.
difficult to get ride to beach. the hotel advertises shuttle bus from the hotel but it is usually inoperable or in the repair shop. overall the hotel is okay and hidden off the main street, difficult to find at night. There is a seafood buffet close to the hotel and a shopping center in walking distance from the hotel.
2 out of 5
by anon from uk

no wi-fi, miles from anywhere

Posted Oct 3, 2013
Pros: The staff
Cons: the hotel
Location: bad location, nothing local but a supermarket.
I was disappointed with the hotel, but not with the staff!! on first impressions the hotel looked good, bed was comfortable, room was clean, pool was attractive. But during my stay i had little or no hot water, no wi-fi (i needed to do some work during my stay), and only five sun beds by the pool. Also snakes roam freely by the pool, watch wear you tread! on the plus side the staff were lovely. On a side note, if you're single, and happen to meet someone special you would like to share your room with for a night, the hotel charges a joiners fee for the night, the fee they charge however is more expensive then a new room at a better hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Buggy from Bombay

Quiet hotel away from beach

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Pros: Once inside it was neat & clean, also quiet
Cons: Better veiw rooms should be offered, espically pool side rooms.
Location: Hotel far from the beach. Nothing much to be done here except if you liked shopping in Big C or Home Store
it was pleasant. hotel is quiet , however the veiw from room terrible
1 out of 5
by aman from New Delhi, Delhi, India

Bad experience

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Doesn't appear the same as it was show in the pic. Would suggest never stay in this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Citin review

Posted Aug 17, 2013
Nice hotel. Swimming pool is also good. Staff understands English pretty well.