Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

The Business!

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Lovely staff, central as. Would highly recommend to first timers.
5 out of 5
by Arnold from Oslo

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotell rent og hyggelig betjening rom bakgård ingen støy med balkong og rimelig pris
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Red light budget

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Stay if you're looking for a very low budget in a red light soi, LK Mettro, which is like a small Walking Street behind Second Beach Rd. Lots of action, but lots of street noise til 3am.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sapporo

フレンドリーでいいホテルだが、夜になると付近がうるさい

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: 飲み屋集積に近い。従業員がフレンドリー。
Cons: 付近の環境の問題なので、改善できない。
Location: 飲み歩くにはいい場所。
とてもいいホテルです。従業員は礼儀正しくしかもフレンドリーです。部屋は思ったより広く快適です。 ただ、この辺は飲み屋の集積で、夜になると付近のお店の音楽、近くでやっているライブの音など、 とてもやかましく、深夜2時くらいまでは寝ることができません。 夜型の人にはお勧めですが、私は朝早く起きてウォーキングをし、夜は12時くらいに寝るタイプなので まったく駄目でした。11泊しましたが、後半は眠れなくてイライラし通しでした。
4 out of 5
by dennis from madison wi

pleasure trip

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
good economy place to stay staff wonderful and good food, very convient location
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicht das gebuchte Zimmer erhalten.

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Kleines Zimmer ohne Balkon. Habe 35qm mit Balkon gebucht und bezahlt.Abzocke.
4 out of 5
by STEPHANE from LYON

presque parfait

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
EXELENT SEJOUR la chambre étai très propre et le service impeccable point négatif je n'ai pas eu la chambre avec balcon comme prévu dans la réservation mais je n'ai rien dit car la celle-ci me convenait. a mon prochain séjour j'y retournerai sans hésitation .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamlet, NC

A good time was had by all!

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Location and great, helpful staff. Good prices. Pool table in the lobby.
Cons: At times it was very noisy.
Location: Clubs and more clubs, beer bars, lots of close great, inexpensive food. The chicken curry at Chow Mien Charlie's is the best I have ever eaten.
My first time in Thailand. The guest house is right in the middle of all the beer bar and go go clubs. A great location and low price. Hotel staff is friendly and very helpful. Great street food all around you. I will go back and stay there!
5 out of 5
by anil

I Like this guesthouse

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
I really like this guesthouse and staff of there. all you needed are nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 10, 2014
As usual sassi and her staff were great to me and fantastic location , have now stayed 4 times and will defenatly be comming back