Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

The Business!

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Lovely staff, central as. Would highly recommend to first timers.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Red light budget

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Stay if you're looking for a very low budget in a red light soi, LK Mettro, which is like a small Walking Street behind Second Beach Rd. Lots of action, but lots of street noise til 3am.
4 out of 5
by dennis from madison wi

pleasure trip

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
good economy place to stay staff wonderful and good food, very convient location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamlet, NC

A good time was had by all!

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Location and great, helpful staff. Good prices. Pool table in the lobby.
Cons: At times it was very noisy.
Location: Clubs and more clubs, beer bars, lots of close great, inexpensive food. The chicken curry at Chow Mien Charlie's is the best I have ever eaten.
My first time in Thailand. The guest house is right in the middle of all the beer bar and go go clubs. A great location and low price. Hotel staff is friendly and very helpful. Great street food all around you. I will go back and stay there!
5 out of 5
by anil

I Like this guesthouse

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
I really like this guesthouse and staff of there. all you needed are nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 10, 2014
As usual sassi and her staff were great to me and fantastic location , have now stayed 4 times and will defenatly be comming back
4 out of 5
by Russ from New Zealand

Drunken Duck Review

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
Clean room , good air conditioning , great staff , fast wifi , laundry shops restaurants and nightlife nearby. Rooms to front might get noise at night, not luxury hotel but absolute value for the budget travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jamie from gold coast

Amazing place

Posted May 8, 2014
Great Staff fantastic location Sassi wounderfull host/manager will be back soon and tell all my friends to stay there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jamie from gold coast

Amazing place

Posted May 8, 2014
Great Staff fantastic location Sassi wounderfull host/manager will be back soon and tell all my friends to stay there
2 out of 5
by Roy from USA

Appealing to the the classic man-about-town

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels
It was exactly what I thought it should be for the price and location. Soi LK has become the new central location for beer bars and banging go-go bars. The traditional reason a man goes to Pattaya has not changed but, the concentrated bar location has moved to this off of Beach Road and Soi 7/8 center. This is a loud and active, all night area. The bar across the street did Karokee until 4 AM one night and the next night the English Pub at the end of the street did a soccer night until dawn. Take some ear plugs and a good additude and you'll enjoy the new center of the throbing night of Pattaya. It is not the dressed up, cleaned up, family friendly Pattaya that is emerging from the "Hotel Zone". Baht busses run both ways, North and South, on Soi Bukow 100 yards away. You can ride the baht bus all the way to walking street for 10 baht. The staff is friendly. Pool table and parking for your motor bike is right out side. They keep the room clean. No hassel at the front desk when you find that special new friend, just leave the passport or id at the front counter. Sit out front and watch the people from every part of the world wander past.