Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

The Business!

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Lovely staff, central as. Would highly recommend to first timers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamlet, NC

A good time was had by all!

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Location and great, helpful staff. Good prices. Pool table in the lobby.
Cons: At times it was very noisy.
Location: Clubs and more clubs, beer bars, lots of close great, inexpensive food. The chicken curry at Chow Mien Charlie's is the best I have ever eaten.
My first time in Thailand. The guest house is right in the middle of all the beer bar and go go clubs. A great location and low price. Hotel staff is friendly and very helpful. Great street food all around you. I will go back and stay there!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 10, 2014
As usual sassi and her staff were great to me and fantastic location , have now stayed 4 times and will defenatly be comming back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jamie from gold coast

Amazing place

Posted May 8, 2014
Great Staff fantastic location Sassi wounderfull host/manager will be back soon and tell all my friends to stay there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jamie from gold coast

Amazing place

Posted May 8, 2014
Great Staff fantastic location Sassi wounderfull host/manager will be back soon and tell all my friends to stay there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Nice freindly little guesthouse

Posted Mar 26, 2013
Nice freindly little guesthouse, no stress or hassles. Does exactly what it says on the tin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrew from Canada

Great hotel if you're traveling solo

Posted Feb 1, 2013
Pros: Great location, clean, nice bed and furniture
Cons: Maid Service a little slow
Great location and very friendly staff. I would definitely recommend this hotel for any guys looking to experience all the beautiful things in Pattaya ;) there are gogo and beer bars lining the street and it is just 2 blocks from the beach. The owner is a real good guy who wants his guests to have a good time. He was very helpful and approachable. I stayed in a deluxe room and it had everything I could need. The only complaint I have is that I had to actually ask the maid to come clean my room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sapporo

フレンドリーでいいホテルだが、夜になると付近がうるさい

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: 飲み屋集積に近い。従業員がフレンドリー。
Cons: 付近の環境の問題なので、改善できない。
Location: 飲み歩くにはいい場所。
とてもいいホテルです。従業員は礼儀正しくしかもフレンドリーです。部屋は思ったより広く快適です。 ただ、この辺は飲み屋の集積で、夜になると付近のお店の音楽、近くでやっているライブの音など、 とてもやかましく、深夜2時くらいまでは寝ることができません。 夜型の人にはお勧めですが、私は朝早く起きてウォーキングをし、夜は12時くらいに寝るタイプなので まったく駄目でした。11泊しましたが、後半は眠れなくてイライラし通しでした。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicht das gebuchte Zimmer erhalten.

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Kleines Zimmer ohne Balkon. Habe 35qm mit Balkon gebucht und bezahlt.Abzocke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by TOM from 日本 関東

夜遊びには最高

Posted Jan 29, 2013
Pros: 到着早々、オーナーの挨拶と一杯の無料ドリンクが嬉しかった
Cons: 冷蔵庫の中にミネラルウォーターしか入っていなかったが、変な異臭がした
Location: バービヤ街のど真ん中
初めての宿泊です。場所は、SoiブッカオのLKメトロ、徒歩10分位でセカンドロードに出られ、セントラルデパートに行くにも丁度いい距離です。部屋は、ゲストハウスですから必要最低限の設備(※液晶TV、エアコン、冷蔵庫、クローゼット、セキュリティーBOX、洗面所、シャワー)。夜遊びに最高のバービヤ街のど真ん中ですが、裏手の部屋だったせいか結構静かでした。ただ、ウォーキングストリートに行くのには、チョット不便かな。