Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
บริการดีพนักงาน ทุกคนน่ารักคะ เสียดายที่ไม่มีไดร์เป่าผม ซึ่งปกติโรงแรมระดับควรจะมี
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Good location, great breakfast buffet

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Stayed for 5 nights and will stay again. Fantastic staff, super breakfast buffet so upgrade our room to include it. Location is good with a walking distance open food market that serves the across he street University. Only negative bathroom a bit dated but for the price cannot go wrong.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Magnificent place to stay

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Level 8 staff & service is to die for. Room absolutely amazing. The breakfast staff & the food was mind blowing. View at breakfast is breath taking!
Cons: Internet service is not consistent which could be important if work related. We weren't told about best pool being renovated.
Location: Local beaches polluted...don't swim in the water. Cheap to visit islands with clean water and sand, but be prepared to pay for a sun lounger and towel
We had a fabulous time. Paid extra for a larger, (80 square metres), amazing room and the extras were unbelievable. Being a member of the Dusit Club is really worth it. You get free bottled water, free fruit and laundry every day. We paid for breakfast to be included and the food and view whilst eating was unbelievable. Food for lunch and dinner was also included in our deal on Level 8 because of the Dusit Club but we were so full from the magnificent breakfast we didn't use this. However, there was also free alcohol from 5.30-7.30 every night which we did use and it was non-stop. Wine in Thailand is almost unheard of and if you can get it very expensive, and yet I indulged every night for two hours with no limit! The staff on Level 8 were fantastic, I can't think of words to describe them...they made our stay the best!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

すこし古い

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: クラブフロアーでいろいろ食べれる。ランドリーサービスがある
Cons: プールが改装されれば
お部屋は、きれいに改装されていますが、天井が低い。古いから仕方がないかな。広くて、エレベータホールのエアコンの効きが悪い。
Comment from Hotel Management
by Neoh Kean Boon General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Many thanks for your review and recommendation. I've taken note of all the points highlighted and rest assured, all feedback given will be reviewed for improvement. We look forward to seeing you again soon. With kind regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice Hotel and good food.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The Ocean View & the Food.
Cons: Rebuild the hotel, its falling apart.
Location: Close to beach and shopping.
We have stayed at this hotel for 20 years. The staff is great and food very good but it needs to be seriously rebuilt. Sadly this grand old hotel is starting to show her age.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Neoh Kean Boon General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Bruce246 many thanks for your review. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed staying with us however we apologies for any inconvenience may cause during renovation plan . We look forward to the next time you visit the City and stay with us at Dusit Thani Pattaya again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel am Ende der Beach Road.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Zimmer mit Balkon.
Im Großen und Ganzen o.k. Empfang an der Rezeption entspricht eher einem 3 Sterne Hotel. Die Zimmer sind schon etwas ab gewohnt, besonders der Teppichboden war sehr fleckig. Hatten Zimmer mit Meerblick gebucht. Das Zimmer hatte einen großen Balkon mit Tisch und Stühlen. Da konnte man Abends sehr schön draußen sitzen und die Aussicht genießen. Der große Swimmingpool wird gerade renoviert und war nur zur Hälfte geöffnet. Auch der Standbereich unterhalb des Pools war nicht geöffnet. Auf der anderen Strand Seite (Verlängerung der Beach road) gab es einig Liegestühle und ein abgesperrter Bereich zum Schwimmen. 50 m weiter führt ein großer Regenüberlauf direkt ins Meer. Zum Schwimmen ist es dort absolut ungeeignet. Außerdem ist dort der Strand stark verschmutzt. Das Hotel pflegt nur ca. 20 m Strandfläche. Es sind ausreichend Parkplätze vorhanden.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Dusit Thani Pattaya, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback posting here on the website. We appreciate your sentiments on our hotel and facilities. We have taken notes and these will be discussed and taken into account for our next refurbishment plan. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to another opportunity to welcoming you back to make up for a more comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 香港

泳池不比海灘差,很適合曬太陽

Posted Jun 19, 2016
spa 出色,價錢公道,員工友善,包括停車場出面的員工,房間打掃得很乾淨,酒店還會給客人多點水渴,等客人晚上可以補充水份,等睡眠質數提升
Comment from Hotel Management
by Neoh Kean Boon General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jill, thank you for your feedback posting here on the website. It’s truly encouraging to hear from our valued guests such as yourself who have kind words about their stay experience. Thank you so very much, on behalf of each and everyone in our team. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you and we look forward to the next time you visit the City and stay with us at Dusit Thani Pattaya
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

快適でした

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
私の前にチェックインしていたC国の数人のチェックインにかなり時間が 掛かって待たされましたが、私のチェックインはすぐ終わりスムーズでした。ホテル自体も周辺観光なども良かったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by hanae from 東京

残念

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
スタッフは品があるように思います。特別親切ではないですが、お願いした事はやってくれます。ロビーの雰囲気も、立地も良いのですが、2度目の滞在で、またもバスルームがトイレの臭いがするのです。 このホテルは仕方がないのかなと思わざるを得ない程、とても気になりました。