Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by suwat C.

Just ok

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on HotelClub
We did a booking for big room and room was ok. Breakfast was normal. Some noisy due to chinese group
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by pandy

clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 26, 2013 on HotelClub
This hotel is mainly used by bus tours , so if you can wait till after the breakfast rush, to finish it is a lot more relaxing about 8.30 on the hotel during the day becomes nice and quiet the facilities and pool are good , staff are excellent , the white horse restaurant and bar have also excellent food and service, and just across the road some excellent local food and hairdressers and massage .the hotel is a little away from the main nite life but not to exspensive to get too
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janet from South Africa

Budget wise good Hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2012
Pros: The bed
Cons: The location
Location: The need to for transport to tourist atractions, to the beach or just to down town could be managed more professionally by the hotel.
Good Budget Hotel that could do with a revamp and making it a little brighter and more modern. The location is not really for those who wish to be closer to the action or just generally closer to tourist attractions, the beach or down town. Breakfasts could be made more special and the internet facilites could be updated and made more pleasant.The bathrooms could also be mordernised to add to a brighter and nicer experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Stay at Pattya

Posted Jan 4, 2012 on Hotels
Hotel is good but far away from city. Taxi charged very high and time consuming. Room service was poor and many items were missing like conditioner, telc, mosturisor etc. Coffee machine was teher without coffee and milk. Very littel choice for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Good Hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2011 on Hotels
An excellent Hotel. Well maintained, neat and clean, spacious rooms, good staff, safe location. However, its 20 mins away from Pattaya Beach and Walking street.
4 out of 5
by camilla

God location for gennemrejsende og god til prisen

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Fint hotel der på trods af er par år på bagen er velholdt. Lækker pool!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review on our property. We hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
by Yuraporn from Bangkok

My holiday

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
ชอบค่ะ ตั้งใจไปพักผ่อน ซึ่งดีมาก แต่ทัวร์เยอะไปหน่อย อาหารเช้าเลยตักไม่ทัน
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
ขอบคุณมากค่ะสำหรับรีวิว ได้แจ้งไปทางแผนกที่เกี่ยวข้องแล้ว จะแก้ไขให้นะคะ ขอบคุณมากค่ะ
3 out of 5
by M.kobayashi

pataya島に行く前日の宿泊に使いました

Posted Oct 3, 2012 on Hotels
深夜にチェックインしたのですが、まず驚いたのが、部屋に歯ブラシがない。 おまけにセイフティBOXがないため、連泊してビーチに行くのに大事な荷物を持っていかなければならない… びーちに行くのにパスポートを持参したのは始めてでした。 私はもう二度と止まりたくありません。
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are truly sorry for your inconvenience. The in-room safety deposit box in only available in the Junior Suite. However, we have an individual safety deposit box available for guests staying in other room-type at front counter cashier. We are truly sorry we miss the opportunity to provide you with this information and service. Sincerely,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2012 on Hotels
Was ok for this sort of price. staffs are helpful .after all I give it a full marks for my three night of stay. Got to mention the swim pool looks bit unclean .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2012 on Hotels