Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
It's quite good hotel and near by the sea. ............................................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Nice hotel short walk to beach

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Location was very good to get around
Location: Good for night life and many places to eat
Good location close to shopping mall night life easy to geat around
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from india

stay at Eastiny

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: location is good. price is cheap
Cons: many things need to be improved
Location: location is good
room is too small. bath cleanness is ok. breakfast is very bad.
3 out of 5
by JaneB from Crewe

convenient location

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
reasonably priced, clean adequate room, good swimming pool. Front rooms noisy 'till 4am 'cause over the bars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place for nightlife

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: It's close to everything
I have been there recently and haven't had any headache. Staff were friendly and helpful and room was comfortable and clean. It's within walking distance to Central Festival Shopping Centre a good spot for shopping and dining also walking distance to beach and it has easy access to Walking Street. This is a guest friendly hotel among the noisy bars of soi 8 so it's specialised for nightlife holidays and good for singles and some couples.
3 out of 5
by Thomas from Canada

Nice enough hotel but nasty area!

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
This is a nice enough hotel that is close to the the beach and with a nice pool; BUT, The area is nasty. When I booked it, I was looking for something nice that was close to the beach. When we got there, I discovered that Soi 6, Soi 7, and Soi 8 are one of the prostitution centers in Pattaya. There are more than 100 bars in a two block area with 10 rock bands trying to make more noise than the other ones and 1,000 women competing to sell themselves. The result is noisy and nasty.
1 out of 5
by Markus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by kok yuen kelven

地點好

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
晚上三点前有disco音樂声
1 out of 5
by Peter from Stockholm

För nattmänniskor

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Extremt hög musik i området mellan 20.00-03.00 varje natt. Omöjligt att sova. Flyttade efter 3 dagar. Hela hotellet genomsyrar ofräschhet. Borde helrenoveras.
1 out of 5
by Christopher from Norwich

Thinking of booking here I'd look elsewhere !

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is unworthy of the name I've stayed in better hostels than this ! Thinking of staying here don't it must be one of the few places where the WiFi is not free in the room. I booked out after a couple of days. If you are going to stay with the Eastiny group in Pattaya go to the Eastiny place great staff better hotel and a bit cheaper too! This hotel needs some serious money spent on it to make it worthy of much more than one star, everything about it apart from the position for nightlife on soi 8 is pretty awful !