Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Very slow internet, air condition broken

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Very slow wifi. I asked help from reception but they couldn't fix the internet issue. Our air confition in room was faulty and it was water leaking, i had to put our clean tower beneat it before water damages my stuff. The cleaners didn't clean the room deeply ( glasses was stained with my last drink still after the cleaning). But the staff were quit good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for short stay

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Staff aren't very friendly. Hotel is very old, noisy and dirty. You gotta pay for everything seperatly, like coffee, visitors. No safety box in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kee

Nice Hotel Near Beach Road

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Good Location with good facilties. 24 hours supermart at the location. Close to beach, mall and eateries. Value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2014
No English tv channels would be my only complaint. Plus hotel doing some facilities upgrades
1 out of 5
by Em from UK

Dirty hotel in need of referb

Posted May 13, 2014
Cons: Cleanliness. Rooms to be cleaned throughout, any stained furniture/bathroom fixtures to be replaced.
Location: Beach, mall, food outlets/stalls all in walking distance
Me and my family stayed in this hotel 3 years ago and it was lovely, wonderfully presented clean rooms, friendly staff and the shop outside was a plus so we had no doubt we would stay again. This trip however, we found all the previous staff had left and our room was appalling. Our room had a lingering odor and the toilet seat had a distinct yellow stain which presisited no matter how much house-keeping cleaned it. The request to change rooms fell of deaf ears and nothing was done about the smell. Had we not paid upfront for our stay we would have found another hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor poor poor

Posted May 28, 2013
Pros: Best thing is there is a constant incentive to be out exploring!
There are so many choices in Pattaya and this is a bad one! Dirty rooms, appalling pool, worst breakfast, uninterested staff. Truly horrible.
3 out of 5
by syed

An Average hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2013
Pros: location
Cons: no Wifi in room
The only reason I booked this hotel was because my preferred hotels were already booked fully due to high season. The standard room was rather small, the door looked old and worn out. Room had no safe box and no wifi. Although these were available in the lobby. Air conditioner worked fine. Most guests seem to be Russians. Breakfast was at the most average. Did not try any other meal there. Proximity to beach and walking street is a plus. Staff was ok Watched 2 interesting happenings. One girl waiting in the lobby had a fight with another lady who just came down with her farang friend. Lots of hair pulling, fist fighting and cursing. This happened outside the main door to the hotel, after the security guy told them to go outside. On the second event a farang refused to pay 60 bahts for water from minibar at the checkout time. He was a bit nasty to the receptionist. After he left I paid the 60 bahts on his behalf otherwise the poor receptionist had to pay from her meager salary.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

一部リノベしてるんだけど

Posted Jan 11, 2017
入口は綺麗になったけど、細部まで手が回っていない感じ。周りに新しいホテルが何件も建ってきているsoi10は便利だけど何故かドブ臭い。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bredaryd

Läget bra ligger centralt

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Mitt låga betyg på personalen ger jag till dom nonchalanta o otrevliga personal i receptionen övrig personal var trevlig
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage mitten im Stadtzentrum

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Gutes Hotel mitten im Nachtleben, ältere aber saubere Zimmer, Balkon ohne Aussicht und Klima etwas Laut. Gutes Personal und recht ruhig in der Nacht und am Vormittag. Schöner Pool. Leider erst ab 10:00 Uhr geoeffnet