Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Posted Dec 21, 2016
The hotel is fairly modern and in a great location in Pattaya very close to the beach and the hussle and bussle night life. Beds are a little hard but the room is very very spacious. Only quirck I could see is that the washrooms were not cleaned to canadian standards but Ive noticed that everywhere in Thailand. I would recommend this hotel to everybody.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fremantle

Sports Hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Nice relaxing hotel with very nice staff and plenty of sports options if you choose.
Location: Quiet area far enough away from the noise and madness of beach road and walking street but just a quick bus trip or bike ride to all the action.
Nice relaxing hotel with good gym , tennis courts squash courts , mauy thai training and nice pool to cool off in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great Hotel and Location and Very Large Rooms!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Great Location and Very Large Rooms! The Swimming Pool is Large and Clean no Problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Great hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2016
The hotel is close enough to nightlife, shopping etc, but far enough away for a quiet time. The hotel facilities are excellent, the staff very friendly and I will stay again. The only very minor point is the trees are getting too tall by the pool, blocking out a lot of the sun. Loved my stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good Location and the Hotel Facilities!

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: Pool, Location and Fitness Centre. Also Staff were Very Nice!
Cons: The Shower was weak Power.
Great Location with Very Nice Pool and Fitness Centre, Was much Better than what I had expected for that Price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Too expensive for the room but still a nice hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly, spacious.
Cons: prevent noise pollution from air con and joining rooms. Include all facilities in the price.
Location: lots of good restaurants nearby, some of the best in Pattaya tbh. Only a short trip to beach road on a tuk-tuk or taxi bikes
The Hotel was lovely and the staff are great. I didn't use the facilities of the hotel. The boxing & yoga classes are not free & aren't cheap considering we're in Thailand. My room was well decorated and spaces but I could hear noise and conversations from the room next door through the rooms shared door for joining the two rooms. The air condition was very loud because the condenser was right outside my room and the windows aren't very good at preventing noise pollution entering the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel near to beach and shopping areas

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Excellent stay. Near to all amenities, beach, shops ect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great hotel with activities

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Great access to top Muay Thai boxing training! Excellent pool. Access to elegant massage and spa. Nice affordable rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Great for fitness minded people.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Staff was kind to me but fairly rude to my Thai wife. Had internet all 10 days of my stay. Other that that all good. Lots of georgous plant and pretty good gym for a hotel. I'd stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fairtex sports hotel

Posted May 15, 2015
The first time I stayed it was great and the staff were friendly. This time a different story the hotel had a lot more local tourists and groups using the sports facilities and as a result the customer service fell off a cliff. Front desk staff were rude and unhelpful. I like the facilities but I didn't like how I was treated. If you're going for a short trip it's good. If your staying for a while you can find a better hotel.