Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Elegant hotel decorating with fair prices.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Its decoration
Cons: Breakfast, prefer more Thai food.
Very nice room, full of facilities and more comfortable than other hotel with the same price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: We like the Bell boy Job. Actually he is a tour operator. He took us all the places we want and he made our day very memorable.
Cons: On check out day there is one lady in reception, her behavior very rude, she never smiles and answers correctly.
Location: Beach Rood, Shopping.
I stayed in 2 bed room suite room. Check in quite fast, reception walked with us to the room and explained all the details very clearly. Hotel Location good. Break fast nice with multiple choices. They have small pool, which is ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2016 by Jintana, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Greetings from Four Seasons Place, Pattaya. We would like to thank you for your recent visit and for taking the time to fill the guest questionnaire. Management has noted your comments and all possible steps will be taken to accommodate your review. We hope we will live up to your expectations during your next visit, as complete guest satisfaction is our goal. Wishing you the best in all your endeavors
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Helpful staff, quite location still close to all the main attractions. Free drop to the nearby locations provided. We all enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Nice Hotel close to beach and walking street

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Very friendly and nice place, Helpful staff plus warm environment. I would recommend this Hotel to everybody specially families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous as usual

Posted Oct 19, 2015
This was my 3rd stay at 4 Seasons. It is always sensational. I highly recommend it. Even though it is not on Beach Road, I still prefer it and I love being about to have a float in the central pool. It is not a long walk either to where all the action is but if you prefer there are plenty of bikes available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, Spacieuse rooms Clean location

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Very nice hotel the only negative point is the bad smeel of the toilette and I think it's a big problem of all city
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pakistan

Extremely Good Rooms in a quiet neighbourhood

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Rooms Quiet Neighbourbood
The rooms are well equipped and look really great. Plenty of space to move around and since this is located in a peaceful neighbourhood its easy to get a good night's sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Nice room in a good hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Nice and big rooms
Cons: Nothing
Location: You must walk to go to the beachvolleyboll and walking street
Very nice hotel but a long walk to the beach The swimmingpool was in shadow Breakfast was very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jasper

Cannot think of any negative comments

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Free transport
Location: Convenient stall nearby.
The hotel provided free upgrade of our room. There was also free transport from the hotel which is a big bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by fartam from warrington, uk

Excellent service

Posted Jun 4, 2014
We had very good trip in four season place . All the staff were friendly and lovely . If I go to Pattaya chose this place again