Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

很舊偏遠衞生差的所謂四季。

Posted Jan 28, 2016
一到洒店門口,怎麼那麼舊! 到達大堂,大堂的香薰味令人感不適!太濃吧! 大堂員工服務態度差,不友善。 到房間後,一開門,感覺很不好,很舊!而浴室地上的毛巾還是上手人客的。因為毛巾上有頭髮,還有“閃電毛“!衞生很差! 花灑,面盆,馬桶 水壓很弱。只有微温的暖水,没熱水。 A.C 很吵!影響睡眠。 電視機突然失靈,全是雪花。很可怕! 轎車方面,只從酒店送到鄰近市中心。不接回酒店。 我對這酒店感覺不好,不會再住。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mitchell from Virginia

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
I had a Junior suite and couldn't have been happier. The hotel was great, the food was good, and the staff was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous as usual

Posted Oct 19, 2015
This was my 3rd stay at 4 Seasons. It is always sensational. I highly recommend it. Even though it is not on Beach Road, I still prefer it and I love being about to have a float in the central pool. It is not a long walk either to where all the action is but if you prefer there are plenty of bikes available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SHAOPO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MICHAEL from Clermont

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
I will not stay at this hotel again. I checked in after midnight of the day of my reservation. I had to argue with the front desk to allow me to extend my checkout until 2:00pm on the day of my departure.....even though maid service rarely cleaned my room before 3:00pm during my entire stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

被子。

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
我明白 價錢平,質素一定會有點差。但是最差的是,床上面的被,竟然是毛毯!十分不舒服。整個晚上都不能睡。希望酒店能更換被子吧。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tsz Ying Sally from Hong Kong

什麼都好,就是水不夠熱!

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
房間空間足夠,床也很大,什麼都好就是熱水不足,水量不夠大!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PATCHAREE from Bangkok

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
ห้องกว้าง ห้องน้ำสะอาด เดินทางสะดวก ชอบสุดตรงที่มีครัวให้ทำอาหารเองได้ แต่สภาพดูเก่าไปนิด สระว่ายน้ำสะอาด เหมาะสำหรับครอบครัว