Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chun Ho

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Golden

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Tyvärr var det massor av vild katter på och runt hotellet samt att lilla poolen var felbyggt. Bra service från personalen.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vance

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fazlehaque from Ahmedabad

Awesome Hotel with uncourteous staff..!!

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Everything about the Hotel is 10/10, except for the staff courtesy, very rudely behaved, unsupportive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charnnuthat from กรุงเทพฯ

แล้วจะมาอีกครับ

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
บรรยากาศโดยรวมดูดีครับ แต่อาจจะขาดการบูรณะในบางส่วน แต่ก็ยังรับได้ครับ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Bra för kort vistelse

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Var i pattaya 2 nätter med min väninna. Vi tyckte hotellet låg beläget bra med gångavstånd till taxi/gågata. Inte mitt i smeten om man är där för party. Hotellets skick var mycket bra. Minus med saltpool ist för klår. Hotellets service är inget att hänga i julgranen, upplevde den ganska dålig. Men bra frukost och hotell att rekommendera annars.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

woukd be 0 without the view.

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
The view from the café is fantastic! Everything else is terrible. Dirty ( my feet from the carpet were black!), phone didn't work, run down property, dirty ash tray and cigarette butts on the tiny balcony and I requested non smoking, cold food and warm beer. Understaffed and the young people running yhe restaurant seemed to have very little experience. It looks like the property was just purchased or will be sold soon because it is clearly understaffed and in disrepair.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

だめではないですが…

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
それなりに過ごしましたが、立地は不便なほうでしょう。それを理解して、周辺のジョムティンエンビーチでゆっくりする方にはお勧めです。パタヤビーチまでは毎回ソウテウで300Bかかりました。パタヤフローティングマーケットまでタクシ-チャーターは1500B、シーラーチャータイガーズーまでは2100B(チャーター)。まあ、タクシーチャーターは3~4人くらいまではこれで十分でしょう。オプショナルツアー考えたら安いですね。 設備は値段なりです。ファミリールームでしたが、2つあるシャワールームの大きい方がお湯がでなく閉口しました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Naruto

Excellent!

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on CheapTickets
Room and service are good. Breakfast is so simple, should improve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels