Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Prashant from Pattaya Thailand

Perfect hotel to stay

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
10 out of 10
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

中心街そばで便利

Posted May 7, 2016
中心街にあってどこ行くにも便利なホテルでした。 プールもキレイ。 客室は正直キレイではないですが、生活するにはもんだいないです。 接客は人によります。凄く気さくな方もいれば、めんどくさそーな人もいました。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

golden sea pattaya hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: the room was the only thing that was good
Cons: staff, cleaners and they need a small bar, so if you need a bottle of water you dont have to go out to the shops, or all the way up to your room
Location: the location was good, we spent our evenings in this location for the last seven years, thats why we picked this hotel, but never go this hotel again,
when we arrived after a very long journey, no cafe or bar to get food, or a drink. staff were not very helpful, the room got cleaned everyday, if thats what you call cleaned, they never wiped tops or dusted, the bath was dirty, they brushed the floors,then mopped them with a dirty mop. i wiped the tops of dust and cleaned the lamps. they changed bedding and towels most days, then the never left right amount and i would have to go and get the extra of the cleaners. on our last couple of days, noticed the clean sheets, had black foot prints on them,so they were putting sheets of other beds on to ours, same happened to my daughter who was across the landing. we never saw the pool being cleaned, i could sea the pool from my balcony, and from 7.30am to 7.00pm it was never cleaned, also other guests were taking lady boys back to there rooms, and around the pool,
2 out of 5
by Stephen from Wakfield England

A bad experience

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
A bad experience no resteraunts no pool service,cooked breakfast food was cold, The bathroom was a disgrace,
1 out of 5
by Stephen from Wakefield England

Not a good experience

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Not a good experience,the bathroom was a disgrace,although the room it's self was ok,there was no resteraunts,no service round the pool,not enough beds round the pool. The breakfast was very poor not much choice & the cooked food was cold. Very very shoddy place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Longhair

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice staff ,perfect breakfast! sadly no restaurant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

0815 mit großen Zimmern und großen Betten

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi hat sich immer ausgeloggt, Rezeption bis auf eine Mitarbeiterin sehr unfreundlich, Bad veraltet und teilweise schmutzig, Zimmer schön und sehr großes Bett, wenn man auf Details achtet jedoch leicht schmutzig. Wollten ein paar Tage verlängern, aber zu dem aufgerufenen preis an der Rezeption von 1800thb, war es uns zu teuer, was Vorallem an dem veralteten Bad lag
3 out of 5
by hidenori from 東京

立地重視ならオススメ

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
繁華街に近くで便利です。LK迄は徒歩3分。ホテル周りに何でもあります。部屋は綺麗です。ただ、壁が薄く、深夜や早朝に隣の音で寝れなかった。年末でしたが、他のホテルよりは割安でした。
5 out of 5
by jeongah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels